Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 March 2011

Guess who?

This adorable little boy you see in this pic is a big time Nigerian artiste now. He's been around for a long time and has many albums and hit songs to his credit. Can you guess from looking at the picture who he is now?

25 comments:

What?! LOL! Who on earth is this? I don't know oh

Adiya
http://thecornershopng.blogspot.com

Lovely blog. So informative!

Tuface idibia..straight up

Winnergal said...

Tuface

Myne said...

Rugged man.

its got to b Tuface

http://chizys-spyware.blogspot.com

Saintkemmie said...

Tuface

Saintkemmie said...

2face

black celebrity gossip said...

does it really look like tu baba.....d bobo no rili fine like tuface

steezz.com said...

my money is on Sunny Neji

This got to be eLDee or hmmm who else e go come be na???

dis one get bowleg oh, abi tuface get bowleg?

Chilling said...

Anon March 11, 2011 10:55 PM:
As kids grow up, their legs strengthen out!
Cute kid and i have no idea who he is.

Its got to be someone with parents that where ok or slightly well off in the 80's. He's got that cute sailor suit on and holding a phone. I think those are signs of being comfortable then. By process of elimination. Def not tuface nor ruggedman.

ugo said...

2baba!

franni said...

A little clue linda? This pesin was born in late 70s, early 80s I'm guessin cos pic quality looks same as M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ elder brothers. ALso from a financially stable home.
A little help lindaz

Linda abeg tell us, we don tire to guess

Blog Witch! said...

Anon 12:45 contrary to your view tuface comes from a comfortable home. on moments with MO abudu him mum recouted how when he was 4yr and they travelled to america and he played a prank. besides the mum is a teacher in one of the most expensive schools in abuja. For ruggedy i dont know.

@Anonymous 12.4s a.m, u av got a weird sense of humour! see as you dey analyse! u be analyst?

maybe J Martins or Ikechukwu aka Killz....lol i have no idea!

Linda Ikeji said...

The answer is...2Shotz

Jeez...2shotz of all people...Oboy fine wen he small o.lol but this dude is very hardworking & got 5 RAP Albums in Nigeria & I dont think any Rap artiste can do better...God Bless his hustle

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

no wonder 2shotz english is soo clean.so he's from a comfortable home. and he used to be good looking back wen he was with trybes men buut he was short. aww soo cute

i shld ve guessed looking at d legs
fine boi

http://chizys-spyware.blogspot.com

2shotz?????
really?

lol at chilling! his legs didn't strengten out afterall!