Wednesday 23 February 2011

New Music: TY Bello - The Future

8 comments:

Myne said...

Great song, and very motivational too. Kudos to TY Bello.

Hey Linda, love love your blog. I'm a fervant follower. You mention now and again how you are happy to support your readers with shout-outs and free adverts on your blog so i sent you an email to that effect but you never responded. I sent them to your gmail account. Have a look in your mailbox, sent it say about 3months ago from augusta_ny@hotmail.com. If cant find my mail, i'm happy to re-send it. look forward to hearing from you.

Ty Bello hair is simply gorgeous. I can't stop staring. It's just so luscious.

SOLA said...

loving the hair non stop....

all this "i love her hair" yeah it looks nice but can easily be achieved.
maybe some of you naija girls will "die" and wake up horn of african or mixed. abeg, we allow them to feel funky when we go "ooooo" and "ahhhhh" over hair like that.

Nigeria is done, and its like a disaster waiting to happen. The truth is bitter

ola said...

Oh wow
One of the few musicians that make sense I heart her die

Heard she's married
Good for her

Anyone knows if she has kids yet

kriss said...

i just fell in love with this song...
it reminds me of knaan's song wavin flag