Little Naija girls trying out fake boobs and butt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 February 2011

Little Naija girls trying out fake boobs and butt

I don't know whether to write lol as in funny pic or WTH as in, is this OK? With some people stealing money and dying because of this...oh well...

36 comments:

Surprise said...

WTH.. This is not funny at all. The parents of these children should beat da hell out of them. What a peculiar mess.

moralee said...

*smh* am sure its blackberry induced craze for a funny dp its just sad dat kids r been exploited in this. lawless country! ve seen a dp of a toddler wit locally wrapped igbo holding hennesy bottle infront of a laptop...adv n disadv of technology.

Alicia says...
"sigh...."

HOMEMADE ENTERTAINMENT said...

i think its rubbish

steezz.com said...

Hmmmmm, I see potentials here.

i know some HYPOCRITICAL IDIOTS will start preaching about jesus nd wot not even thou they hav'nt been 2 d church 4 a year!some would curse out these children's parents nd say they havn't trained them properly!well, lemmi give my 2 cents.,.,.
the truth of the matter is if we want change we all have 2 change as a WHOLE,.,simple!

I don't like this. No. If those were my nieces or relatives, somebody will seriously get hurt. Whoever took the photo most likely got the kids to dress up in that disgusting manner. The person who took the photo needs a hard slap in the face. I think whoever took the pic is a child molesting pedophile. The pervert should be arrested and jailed for 6 months to teach them a lesson.

••• BD •••

roses said...

i find this highly grotesque!

errrmmm...this isn't a big deal at all...most little girls at one point or the other while growing up stuff their chest and play around the house. Absolutely normal behaviour.

I did all of this when I was young including fake pregnancy with a pillow, and i grew up fine. So all of you should stop acting self-righteous. How many of you wore your mum's lipstick and shoes? RIGHT!

that shit is not funny this lil girl has a very poisoned mind

StatusKit said...

Over-sexualizing of young girls....so sad

You are out of line putting this picture on here without putting a blur on their faces. What the fuck is wrong with you Linda

the girls look cute, funny picture, lol.

@adebsrk said...

It is NOT a big deal, children learn by imitating what they observe. It is no different from a child that plays 'doctor' or think he's Superman. The fact is they have no concept of what's good or bad.

A said...

lol. You guys are making me laugh with all your talk of 'exploitation' and 'rubbish'. it's funny to me sha. Didn't we all do silly things as children. Even recently my friends and I were fooling around with the pillow butt, balloon boobs and fake pregnancy. it's not a big deal

@surprise their parents should beat the hell out of them for what? so children cannot have fun anymore? It's all harmless,I doubt they would grow up and start injecting silicone into themselves as a result of this event. They probably won't remember the event sef.

SN: The girl with the fake boobs looks like you Linda. *runs away*

Wild Boy said...

oh oh...

so sad!!!

HoneyDame said...

Personally, i think this is a satire concerning the whole Claudia issue, to me, this looks like the kids are ridiculing the situation. Is it right or wrong? That is relative. While I was younger, I would play house. I would mimic pregnancy, motherhood,fatherhood, bustiness, you name it! Did I grow up getting preggers at every chance? Nope! did i get a boob job, nope! My point is, these could be a picture of kids being kids.Lets not over-analyse! shikena

lmao...all these holier than thous...so y'all mean to tell me you never stuffed ur bras/panties when you were kids? Stop taking yourselves seriously. I did that ish when i was 7/8 ish when i was 12. Stuffed my bra/panties during playtime and of course when daddy or mommy is coming you run and take cover. I wore my moms heelz and makeup and We mixed dried grass and damp grass, rolled it into a piece of paper, light it and pretended it was cigarettes..i m a grown chic today and i don't even smoke. its all kiddies fun back in da days. It is cos these days, everything makes it to the internet cos of camera phones that's why kids cant be allowed to kids anymore. Breathe in, out and relax. life i not that serious

Drajke said...

Kids will be kids, nothing odd or strange in kids trying to dress up and look like adults..

BTW Nothing inherently wrong with augmentation surgery, the fact that a few people die does not mean it is something that is inherently risky, it isn't...

Sia Boss said...

Hi Linda and all,

these girls didn't send anyone to murder themselves or commit crimes. You see what they are coursing, that younger once are immitating? A very sick world! Why changing yourself? I hope that day will come and very soon that we all have to give account to all.

I am 21 and love wearing make ups heavily and just love to stand out. One thing I am so much happy for, is that I know God and I seek him more and more to disconnect me from such.

Please everyone, I am not judging here but it hurts so much seeing this.

Thank you,
Sia

Please say WTH... this aint funny, such little kids, Chizy wonders what will happen in 10years????

prey for pedophiles

abeg lighten up jooooooo u pple....kini big deal.....it was just for fun......typical naijas.....hypocrites....

meroh said...

@ surprise, are you being intentionally dense? the parents should beat the kids or we should beat the parents and lock them up for child abuse? obviously an adult took this photo and had the time to send it to all and sundry until it found its way to linda's blog. beat the hell out of them ko. and what will that solve?

Jaguda said...

This is wrong.

Lou said...

I love ur blog linda and im always against d anons dat insult u BUT sweety YOU and d rest damning these kids nd their folks need to cut the holier than thou shirade.its not cute anymore

franni said...

d girl to d left looks like a bee while d oda honestly looks like linda.
u ppl's sermons r just too much. righteous ppl. why not kip it simple n say the plain clear truth... dat picture is just worwor-ugly.
linda i take it u didn't miss me on ur blog.

Iemberdoo said...

Pple can over react on this blog sha! Haba,a lot of pple(including myself) did this as kids. It hasn't affected who I am today in anyway so what are y'all on about?? U pple should go and drink cold water jor.
And u aunty Linda,if u like laugh,cry or yell WTH,my question is why didn't u think to make their faces blurry since a part of ur mind tells u this may be o

Cant stop laughing at some of these comments...You ladies on this blog, how many of you can swear that you dont wear padded bra...so tell me the difference between what this kids are doing and what you do everyday. I grew up seeing my grandmother always tieing towel underneth her iro and buba,,,,is it not the same thing?please leave the poor kids to enjoy jare....like adult,like kids. For the person who says one of those kids look like linda...God will not let you wound this linda,,,the girl don suffer for your hand, no be small (LOL)

Na wa o. Take it easy now everyone. This is just child's play that most girls do when they are that age. At their age i did this too, including putting folded clothes underneath my top to fake pregnancy, wearing my auntie's bra and putting cloths inside to pretend i have breast. It was fun doing all these with your friends during school holidays. However it was'nt fun anymore when i had to start wearing real bra at 12 years old b/c i was the only one amongst my friend wearing bra, so i was always shy!

So i don't see anything wrong with them playing innocently. The only person that is sick here is the person who took the picture and put it on the internet.

hater said...

LMAO!

see what the 'craze for fashion and the perfect body is causing?

they simply copy what they see!

Let us be the change that we desire.

ChiChiLuv said...

It is NOT that deep, folks. Have we become such a world of suspicion that even small child's play has to come under the microscope? I remember when I was a flat chested little girl, I would see my cousin running and holding her chest and to me that meant she was grown up and I wanted to experience being big too so I stuffed clothes in my chest and ran holding my chest too LOL. Everyone thought it was hilarious and that was the end of that.

This young girls are just playing. We've all at some point played with make up, wearing our mother's high heel shoes etc. I remember when my grandmother would come back from church and remove her things, I would put on her wig, shoes, jewelries and pretend that I was a grand lady.

Free The Children, Please!:)

"

prey for pedophiles"

lol what? don't pedos prefer tiny girls with flat chests and no butt?
at most this would attract midget lovers who would then feel sick after learning that they were kids instead. People, get over yourselves. dressing up is normal for girls that age, however offensive it may appear.... at least it isn't sex clothes lol

also, to the poster who claims kids cant tell right from wrong.. no, you are wrong yourself. Everyone has an innate sense of right and wrong. Kids just have a very simplified version of it. As they grow older they learn the WHY something is right or wrong. Not knowing WHY doesn't make it true that they don't feel right and wrong.