Chris Brown responds to leaked Rihanna pictures | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 February 2011

Chris Brown responds to leaked Rihanna pictures

After pictures of Rihanna's beaten face surfaced on the Internet two days ago, Chris Brown Tweeted his feelings on the whole thing...

Chris Tweeted
It's ironic how "somebody" put this out right around my album time! Wow! I guess that's supposed to be a strategic chess move! Unbelievable

12 comments:

Alicia says.... said...

they should just let it die! even 5 years from now, people will still bring it up and make it an issue.
now that i think it about it, it probably was released around this time ON PURPOSE. "leaked" my ass.

meeee said...

errr maybe you shouldn't have hit her in the first place. sorry but you'll never be the victim that you're longing to be. just sing your shit and move on

TARA said...

NA WA FOR U O LINDA.. IMAGINE SAY RIHANNA BE UR SISTER, U GO POST THOSE PICTURES OF HER WITH A BATTERED FACE LIKE THAT BY HER HUSBAND??? WOMEN, WE NEED TO TAKE MORE RESPONSIBILITY N PROTECT EACH OTHER. #STOPVIOLENCEAGAINSTWOMWEN

Hmm

Noble E. said...

loool

no it's not dying...lol. He just shouldn't have and all his apology is, change and anger management therapy is to sell albums. he is not all that sorry. women beaters are never sorry/. i am waiting for him to become a junkie. i even hate reading about him and seeing his name still...stupid boy

its about time they let this guy be.he has paid dearly and shown remorse.e jo

he go really give am doggy

@Anonymous 2.33pm
I suppose you know this because you have a couple of them in ur family or even better..you are a therapist or one urself.It's conditioned morons like you that will parrot how much they love watching two n a half men and how charlie sheen is sooo funny.Look beyond ur damned nose n what the media feeds you.For that YOU are the STUPID one.

Are you just stupid? How does pasting the picture promote violence!! She is reminding us of what she went thru and some girl like my girlfriend who saw the pick will have a light bulb moment and end a destructive relationship. You should encourage Linda for a good BLOG job!
hee hee BOLG job! that's a new one and it rhymes with......

Surprise said...

What they shared was LUST and not love. With love all the nonsense things that transpired between them would'nt have happened.