10 months old kidnapped Enioluwa Odegbaike has been found | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 February 2011

10 months old kidnapped Enioluwa Odegbaike has been found

He was returned home safely this morning. Below is a release from his family

Our dearest baby and now yours, Enioluwanimi just came back home safely at 8.20am this morning! Alleluia! We cannot begin to express how much we appreciate you for your prayers, visits, phone calls and support which eased the traumatic experience of the last 15 days. I am truly overwhelmed and I only ask the Lord to bless and reward you indeed! Ese gan ni o! E ku a duroti!Our hearts are full of rejoicing. Thank you Jesus!

Will bring you more detail on his kidnap, those behind it and how he was found.
Thank God for his mercies.

16 comments:

Halleluyah, Halleluyah, Halleluyah, God is great!!!! I'm happy for the family that Enioluwanimi is back home...what is happening nowadays should be eyeopener, it about time wives begin to take care of their kids, cook, and clean without having to hire a housemaid....I know in nigeria, it cheap and affordable as long as you can pay but honestly it not worth the headache of bringing strangers into your house...May God continue to protect us...amin

Thank God for the baby's safety,congratulations!

Olusweets said...

Hallelujah!!!

Yayyy! I just heard on Twitter that d missing 10months old baby Enioluwa has been found. Praise God!

Surprise said...

May the name of The Lord be praised for the safe return of Enny. I rejoice with the parents.

shut up anonymous at 10:47am....kila gbe ki la ju?

Mercy F said...

The name of the great Elshadai be praised and magnified.I am so pround of the way nigerians formed a net work of prayers and extended it to us in the uk as well,coperate prayer works.
Praise the Lord.

God is good. But is the baby a he or a she? I'm confused cos you keep mixing it up.

Tudbee said...

Thank you Jesus. Everyday i prayed for this baby cos i have a baby and cant imagine what the family must have gone through. This morning i was beginning to lose faith.

Who says there is no God?

Ayodeji said...

The name of the Lord be praised! @ Annon 6.34, He is a boy.

tayo said...

Thank God... I m so happy for the family.... we need to be careful of unscrupulous persons that we pay for their services but at the end prove to be devil in saint's clothing!

I'm beginnning to get curios! Why is Linda always deleting comments these days? There is something that I just don't get here. Can Linda pls tell us the criteria that she uses in deleting comments now? I think we need to know. I'm sorry; I know it's ur blog but sometimes, when u start seeing "this comment has been deleted by the author", it' smakes one feel someone. I think it will be better if u don't write anything at all . Just delete it instead us letting us know that somebody wrote something that u find "inappropriate". Pls ooo, no offences ooo. I love u; I love ur blog but sometimes wey person don dey read comments dey go and u just reach apoint wey all c is Linda's bla bla bla..., the uspense can kill abeg. One go sxatrt to dey think about the 'unknown' Delete without letting us know if you must (abeg na suggestion ooo. And I'm not the one dropping the comments! Pls, folks, no yab me o, na my opinion; I no get shock absorver like som other people. By the way, dis blog is da bomb!

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 3:55. When u see 'comment removed by author' then its the person that wrote it that deleted it. When u see 'comment removed by an administrator' then it means I did it. In this case I wasn't the one that deleted the comment. The author did. And I don't have to delete anything from here. All I have is not upload the comment at all. Hope that answers ur question.

thank God for that! I think we should all be very careful about handing our children over to nannies these days o!

what a sweet looking baby and thank God he has been found!

Chilling said...

Anon February 27, 2011 3:55 PM; looks like you are new to the blog. There's an old post about censorship here after Nicolegate.
Anyway, thank God she's been found.