Shania Twain marries the husband of the woman who stole her own husband...yeah, it's as complicated as it sounds...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 January 2011

Shania Twain marries the husband of the woman who stole her own husband...yeah, it's as complicated as it sounds...lol

Happy couple: Shania Twain and Frédéric Thiébaud on their wedding day in Rincon, Puerto Rico
Shania and Frederic on wedding day
In a real-life-wife swap story, Canadian country singer Shania Twain 45 (worth $450m), married businessman Frederic Thiebaud, 40, on January 1, 2011. Their marriage comes two and a half years after they discovered their respective ex-spouses were having an affair. Twain was devastated to discover her first husband Robert Lange, was having an affair with her best friend, Marie-Anne Thiebaud, then wife of Twain's new husband, Frederic.

After initially consoling each other in the aftermath of the marriage breakdowns, Shania and Frederic's friendship developed into love, and they are now married.

Shania's ex husband is still with Frederic's ex-wife. They live together.

Sounds like something made up, huh? These oyibo people sef...lol
All the best to them.

10 comments:

Surprise said...

Tit for tat, simple.

wow!...NEMESIS?...hehehee..* claps hand excitedly.*

i love dis.i hope d guy wld nt turn 2 another cheatin patner like most guys r

skankmypeaceofmind said...

@surprise
you just read my mind. its as simple as that. IF YOU TAKE MINE, THEN I'LL TAKE YOURS.

9jaLife said...

Good for them...

They were probably consoling each other.

Kay said...

Exchange is no robbery, chikena!!

chinwe said...

a true win win situation lol

haha perfect win win situation like chinwe said

happy for them jare. what oyinbo people care about is their personal hapiness. they dont care what people/society say about about them in this situation.