Sexy Tiwa Savage on the cover of Wow Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 January 2011

Sexy Tiwa Savage on the cover of Wow Magazine

Inside page
Tiwa looks exactly like American actress Tasha Smith in this mag cover.
If you don't know who Tasha is, then continue...

35 comments:

joicee said...

Cute girl but the cover pic does not do her justice.

luv her bt totally agree,d cover does nt do her any justice.she should ve rocked it and gone all sasha fierce.

Surprise said...

Wow!!!

all these musicians trying to sell us their body instead of their voices.
e no go beta for una.

I absolutely love TASHA SMITH she rocked in Why did I get married!!! But Tiwa looks a lot lighter in the music video of Kele Kele......

Tiwa Savage is a correct foine babe...but that cover pic didn't do her justice atall. The smaller pics are nice tho.

Nma

@ anonymous 4:10..i agree

She does look like Tasha Smith!

Linda I am one of the people who complained about the annoying redirecting ad thingy. And you removed it! I'm glad you actually listen to your readers. God will bless you! I know you are losing some revenue by removing but God will replenish your pocket in hundredfolds! Thank you.

this cover did not do her any justice! she is VERY pretty.
i think its bad makeup coupled with terrible photoshop.

babygirl said...

abeg na only leg she get foto no fit lie

Buttermint said...

ahhhh....dat cover just fall my hand...on a scale of 1-10 dat cover gets a -2. Tiwa is a very beautiful gurl and that makeup on her face didnt do her justice at all. And to the fowl dat said "muscians selling thier body instead of their voice"...u must have the IQ of a golf ball. If you havent heard tiwa sing then stfu.....btw HAPPY NEW YEAR LINDA...u like totally rock

skankmypeaceofmind said...

She has got to sue these fools i.e. The owners of this magazine as in what the hell? Every picture looks amateur-ish. Either they suck at their jobs or they just don't like her.

She is hawt!

Tiwa is a paragon of beauty and she as always being (we grew up together) but really and truly she doesn't need to show so much skin she has a lot to offer the industry her voice is to die for.

Curious to know who the photog is ...Not impressed with the cover shot...

hummm tiwa savage is one hot girl!

wow! they didnt do tiwa any good. they made her look old (see dbanj and 2face's old pix)

she looks more like keisha knight pulliam (rudy huxtable- from the cosby show)

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

i think she's an average looking Nigerian girl in real life (i've met her) but the pictures r weird. linda u r hotter that her...ogini sef?! stop utunu! no, seriously she is very average looking but i think she has a nice voice.

i think she is America friends with naija singer Celestina Aladekoba - youtube.com/celestinatv

she has to go slap the guy that photoshopped that face

Eve said...

great artist, but the cover could have been better

Mehn, her legs just go on forever! I Like!

preye said...

keisha knight puliam ko, rudy ni..abeg the girl is not fine judging by the pictures. i have seen her pictures and her videos on youtube so i don't know the beauty people are talking about. she is not ugly but remove all that 'janded/fresh' thing and she is lower than the average naija gal.

Abike said...

Not really feeling the whole skin thing... I'd cringe if I was in the car with my aunts and a vendor stuck that on the window...**shivering just thinking about the convo that will ensue**

Lol @ anonymous 4:10

@preye
look at her picture when Linda made her "beauty of the day" a while back.
she is natural in that picture and still very pretty.

she's maddddd ugly sha.... she has a long upper lip that makes her look like duckfowl. and that's wayyyyyyy too much skin...for her age (she's almost 35) and she's still using her body to get ppl to notice her

dont know why Tiwa is doing this to herself. First leant about her on FB. I saw a tagof her rendition of 5the Nigerian National Anthem. Igot goose bumps. I went in search of her on youtubeand saw more material. I was impressed. But since i started seeing the too much flesh and make-up, she started looking very cheap and common to my eyes. Please pls Tiwa youve got a fantastic voice. Leave this for those who aint that good! kisses x

hmmm she has no right hip thanks to the power of photoshop

tiwa's a pretty gal IMO..
the cover tho is not tastefully done and her face looks almost mannish in the photo..

I know her; she was one of the first Nigerians on The X Factor here in the UK, but Sharon Osbourne didn't choose her. It's a shame because she could sing.

This chich has taken one too many photos and everyone's defense is that "it's a bad photo or the photo didn't do her justice" maybe she is not that cute abi how many mistaake photographer fit make on the same person?

she actually does look like tasha smith from 'why did i get married'. both are pretty and talented minxes.

Vanessa said...

I'm almost never impressed... but i actually like her... 4 naija market of course :)