Wednesday 5 January 2011

New Movie teaser trailer: ZR-7

13 comments:

When would nollywood start making trailers that make sense....i have no clue what this movie is about!

www.zr7themovie.com

I believe its supposed to be a teaser

Like seriously??? What is the movie about? The trailer doesnt make any sense, the acting seems mediocre. Dont think I ll be seeing this. Nothing about the trailer is thrilling.

I don't knw about u all, but I think I'll watch it. I like the picture quality and I'm sure it's got a great story line behind it. Fine never hears of akp but common folks let's see what they've got

I believe that's why its called a teaser trailer, get it? Teaser! Its least a very good attempt @ doing it right

The trailer did show some relatively symbolic occurrences in our secondary schools which I believe those that school abroad won't understand. So for me, this is an eye opener of thing we went thru in school way back

You lots r funny,wen u see a foreign flick teaser dt leaves no clue wotsoeva u say wow! Jst cos u dnt undastnd dis teaser dnt mean othrs dnt and pls I'm sure d main trailer'll b out soon for pple like u t undastnd.ok read d lines in between

As I'll always tell people if u can't make film don't talk film. This film is a docu-drama, a replication of events in a local secondary school, we won't expect the trailer to look like casino royal. Please let's rest the case and look forward to its premiering

This brings back memories of my days in boarding house....this should be good

ULTraBEemBObITCHie said...

omg!!! sexual abuse and RAPE in nigerian boarding schools.....TUFIAKWA.....kudos to the Producers for this film....i shall watch

I witnessed a female teacher sexually molest a friend.....hiss.....school suspected her and gave the students hell instead....she was a nice lady but a boy PREDATOR.....tufiagi....

senior gals molesting junior gals....senior boys dating junior boys......

LINDA....abeg can you get with u otha blogger friends that are into investigative journalism to touch on this topic.....cos its SAD

...wow...talk about giving nothing away...

I expect nothing but greatness! A security man saw it and simply said one thing! Picture quality is on point. Appreciate ur own!