Indian Farmer Is World's Oldest Dad at 94 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 January 2011

Indian Farmer Is World's Oldest Dad at 94

A 94-year-old Indian farmer is claiming to be the world's oldest dad. Ramajit Raghav claims his wife Shakuntala, 59, gave birth to their son Karamjit just last month.

The couple have described the boy as "god's gift" — and aren't ruling out having more. Ramajit said: "It is great that I have become the world's oldest dad.

"I am a strong follower of Lord Shiva. I wanted to have an offspring and prayed for him. This child is god's gift to me."

The proud father, who was a wrestler in his youth, puts his virility down to his high-calorie diet.
He added: "My daily diet comprises of three litres of milk, half a kilo of almonds and half a kilo ghee (clarified butter).

"I had visited a quack in the village and he gave me some tablets but I didn't take them and threw them away."

When asked whether he was worried about his child's future, Ramajit said he would still be playing with his son in a decade.

He added: "Nothing will happen to my child as I will die only if a black snake bites me and that is very far.

"Visit me after 10 years and you will find me in the same appearance."

It is unknown how many children Ramajit has.

Great grand pa, what the hell are you doing still having sex at 94?. Time to rest it baba, time to rest it.
LOL

6 comments:

de!icious said...

By force to enter Guinness book of record...bet he is a great-grandfather already

doll (retired blogger) said...

lol....@ Delicious

*A DOUBLE WOW!!!!

IS THERE SOMEONE OUT THERE WHO WILL HAVE SEX WITH THIS MAN? NA WA Oooooooooo

Snick said...

Linda u gave me a much needed laugh this eve. Thanks

A DNA TEST PLEASE!