Ever wondered what Tuface and DBanj will look like in old age? Well, wonder no more... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 January 2011

Ever wondered what Tuface and DBanj will look like in old age? Well, wonder no more...

Ha ha ha!
D'Banj is still one hell of a sexy old man...

Photo source

12 comments:

Oh oh oh oh oh oh Kolomental! Linda, u don kolo; in fact ori e fokasibe!!! I dey laugh (like Baba Obasanjo)

Creepy....these two.Omo eventually we will grow old o!..rocking go slow down,no more implications,shouting about being endowed go end!

NINA said...

its amazing how old age can slow you down and bring one back to reality...i have this aunt who's husband was very abusive when they were married bcos according to her he was very handsome and the women loved him...fast forward many years later he has become a shadow of his former self, and very poor. Now he wants to reconcile with my aunt who still looks very hot...age really really dealt with him and he has come down to earth...

blogmother said...

ROFLLL!!!

lol. linda i wld luv to see how u wld look like wen u are old. maybe not any different. looool!

unrealistic!!!!!!!

haha... D'banj still looks like an Entertainer, well a bit more of a comedian than Koko master..lol

@ anon 5:44 unrealistic is an understatement, old dbanj looks like an aids patient

Anya Posh said...

d`banj resemble retired shayo master! but his hairline suppose recede.. which kain aging and the ahir remain intact like that??

DOUGLAS said...

U WOULD DEFINITELY GET SUED BY 2BABA AND MR ENDOWED.I WUD C 2 DAT!!!

DOUGLAS said...

linda u r one heck of a person. prepare 2 b sued by 2baba and mr endowed 4..........God knows what.kp it going!!!

hypera1 said...

this was done by hyper creative studios