Beauty of the day: Loveth Udoka Ajufoh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 January 2011

Beauty of the day: Loveth Udoka Ajufoh

Loveth is ex-Miss Unilag (2009) and reigning Miss World University (Nigeria)

31 comments:

Joohls said...

she fine sha but put another pic without the lace wig

Segedoo said...

Gorgeous but Can we see xtra photos?

lace wig oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Niki said...

Lol @ Joohls I was just thinking the same thing!

she's ok but how can one apprc8 her beauty with the tacky lashes, makeup and horrible lace wig???

She has nice eyes.

4 / 10.

Dlapikin said...

I do not find this girl pretty. she's a total meeh...
even with the weave and the make up.. Sorry but this one is like any other girls around the corner...

Negative bloggers,nothing is ever good enough for you,the girl is very beautiful,lace wig or whatever you call it or not.You all should put your names there,not being anonymous all the time...Idiots!

@anonymous January 8, 2011 7:28 AM,how on earth is this girl 4/10 ? Jealousy will kill you,i know you are a girl,always hate.

@Anonymous January 8, 2011 12:44 AM,she is okay but what? Jealous b**ch!

tamilore said...

its so obvious that the Tommy person is the babe herself or her friend

LisaW said...

She is quite beautiful. And her makeup is not that much. Geez, some of you all just can't compliment someone.

Stroke Man said...

Tommy, if you like jump into River Niger...but this girl is not all that. She's like 3/10. And my name is Wale! And I'm not a girl so no hating!!

Wale - Stroke Man

I'm not feeling her nose. And before you say I'm hating, why would I hate someone I don't find attractive? What's there to hate on? LOL

NINA said...

her makeup is okay..i like her look..what is wrong with lace wig? it actually looks nice on her...has it become that common in 9ja? ppl dont seem to like it anymore..

PS Linda it appears my post are not being uploaded..do u get them??

My dear you are pretty, its not like you are looking for peoples approval shey?

that lace wig..uughhh[puking].

Chika** said...

She is really beautiful! Her lace wig is nice too.

the lace wig has got to go.... she isn't that pretty.
4/10

Linda seems to have trouble finding different types of beauty of the days.

what about May7ven, or Fragrance, or Stephanie Oforka (unless they've all been done before)

this "Beauty of the Day" is getting stale jo.

Stephanie Oforka has good genes.Her father is one handsome old dude.

how about the rest of her body?

9jaLife said...

Lol @ lace wig... My hair looks exactly the same, never got a lace wig anything...

*You can see my heart beating..*

histreasure said...

she looks like a very beautiful indian chic!

ladies, hate does not look pretty on us. so please, appreciate good things. agreed beauty is in the eye of the beholder. but if you don't see it, that doesn't mean you should diss her now.. haba it's not like she submitted her pic to be scrutinized on here smh. i swear naija girls don tire me. and yes, i believe all you "tacky eyelashes" and "horrible lace wig" chicks are hating ass tricks. my name is kris, and you can quote me anyDAMNday kmt

ps Loveth, dust them haters off. it's all dirt off your shoulders :*

IFY said...

Not hating but this girl looks very plain like a regular girl on the streets,what exactly qualifies her as miss world university???and as for the lace wig,come on now its not like we cant see the hairline,so its actually not looking nice and naija girls have misused it so dont blame us if we feel d wig looks disgusting....pls theres nothing to hate on abeg.....

Anya Posh said...

this babe is very OK o. but how far, fine ghels don finish for unilag? how she take snatch the crown!

LOL..but with MAC & lace-front, the truth be say wowo girls don finish for naija!!!!

oookay...will yu guyz just be..

my dearest gorgeous skul senior.............