Video of unborn child twisting and pushing against its mother's stomach. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 November 2010

Video of unborn child twisting and pushing against its mother's stomach.

Scary or adorable?

24 comments:

Scary!!!

I never knew something like this exist until my mom told me.It somehow looks scary but later I tried to put myself in that condition and I feel it's a beautiful experience...

N.I.L (Naijamum in London) said...

My second son was always extra-active in the womb.
Towards the EDD (expected date of delivery); he was always moving around like this and my ribs were particularly sore!
The midwife said it was because he was running out of space to stretch.....*smile*
Lovely feeling though.

she..is..going...to...have...to...push...that...out?

Linda ur videos are kinda weird on my comp. They are tall! Like vertical, instead of rectangular

franni said...

SPOOKY.

Domkatbali said...

hahahha..Pikin is not smiling..!!
D'bobo dey in a haste..!

9jaLife said...

Coffee + Pregnancy = Restless Baby... I kid, I kid...

Ah, the miracle of life...

Lol @ folks amazed by this.. whaddya think? Babies are in suspended animation till they pop?

Aww! so so adorable. I pray to be in that "situation" soon, Amen.

NINA said...

THIS IS PERFECTLY NORMAL ESPECIALLY WHEN THE BABY IS NEAR TERM OR TERM...ALL MY BABIES SQUIRMED AND PUSHED AND KICKED VERY VISIBLY LIKE THAT..YOU COULD EVEN CLEARLY SEE THEIR PALM PRINTS PRESSING ON THE UTERUS...ITS A NORMAL WARM FEELING ..DOESNT HURT

Its nothing scary. If you've had a child, you'll understand.

God is just awesome.

woowwwwwwww r u sure its not an alien in that belly O_o

stephanie said...

kinda scary!!!
but will like to experience it pretty soon....

why does the screen look different any time the baby's about to move? like it's fake or something. weird O_o

AWWWWWWWWW, so ADORABLE!...ha! my 4th born was very busy o.....even his dad felt him whenever we want to get down to *serious* biz...*wink-wink*.

Hey madam house wife you and your husband.....lol! in my case at first I would get so scared, infact If i could run away and leave my body behind I would have. But later I got used to it and actually looked forward to the movements....

@Anony November 25, 2010 2:10 AM, your so wrong because it can't be any alien in that belly...so..so wrong.

@Domkatbali, lol..So why is the pikin not smiling?

Plzzz can someone tell me what's Spooky?

CC said...

Reminds me of my niece in utero, she used to love to go from side to side and punch. It was weird watching from the outside, but my sister who was carrying her loved the activity. God is wonderful. Life is beautiful.

Asabe said...

It is a beautiful sight to behold.

Asabe said...

It is a beautiful sight to behold.

Nigeria Jobs said...

This is awesome, my baby does the same thing in my tummy.

John said...

It is adorable as far as it doesn't get scary

emarketstrategy said...

very... very... very... ASH KID.

Kay said...

Scary!!! Take it off!!