New video: Gholden Girlz (Sexy twins) - Omalicha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 November 2010

New video: Gholden Girlz (Sexy twins) - Omalicha

21 comments:

NINA said...

THESE GIRLS ARE THE MOST ANNOYING I HAVE SEEN IN A WHILE..THE VIDEO IS SO JUVENILE, AMATEURISH, AND LUDICROUS...SO ANYONE CAN NOW PICK UP A CHEAP CAMERA AND SHOOT A MEANINGLESS VIDEO, WITH MEANINGLESS TRIFLING SONGS...CMON NOW IS IT EVERYTHING THAT IS FIT FOR CONSUMPTION??? LINDA PLS FILTER WHAT U POST IN UR BLOG..WHEN I SEE THINGS LIKE THIS IT LEAVES ME SPEECHLESS

Domkatbali said...

...mmsscheewww..i 4 no komment hia..but Linda u sabi fin trouble..Wetin mak dis gals sexy now..eehhh? mmsschhewwww..!!
De song guud..but de lik somtin de produced 4 'upper-iweka' onitsha!..lol 4 dem

Surprise said...

I love the way they pronounce those yoruba words. It reminds me the way my children who are yoruba pronounced yoruba words. Love their work.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

haha they r both pretty but crappy actresses, this song will prob sell in the east...did yu notice the ibo accent wen speaking yoruba? haha. the song is not bad but pls girls stick to acting or anything else that u do.

laydee said...

sorry this is proper noisense (yes I mean noysenze)

wats d meaning of dis?

@Nigerian Film & TV Addict:
True @ "they r both pretty but crappy"
Well, let's just say they're pretty crappy..lol

there song sucks big time!!!

i think linda is a very sarcastic person looollllll she says stuffs like this to piss us offf!! kaiiiiiiiiiii wetin be this!? what kind of stupid makeup do they have on O_o

Calabarbeckons said...

This song has tank even your acting career! It a major blunder!

...and they forgot to shave their armpits. 'Zexy' indeed!!! mcheeeeeew

They tried acting and failed, now dem dey sing, guess it will be comedy next. They probably just really want to be in entertainment, then they shld get behind the camera. Being infront is not for everyone.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

these girls need regular jobs

EveBabs said...

seriously! seriously! or is dis a joke!....*shock registered on ma face!*

9jaLife said...

Who wears a suit to the beach?

Plus One of them needs some major dental work...

SMH

Dead @ 1:50!

So after spending doe on diamond rings, limos, etc etc you now forgot to buy razor to shave your armpit?!

Mttcheeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwww!

lizzy said...

3category of people on earth. those that make things happen, those that talk about what happened and those who ask what the hell happened.its not easy to cross from those talking to those doing so I'd give them kudos for daring to do something at all, for being original also down to the cultural roots. at least they've given we idle folks things to talk about!

lizzy said...

3category of people on earth. those that make things happen, those that talk about what happened and those who ask what the hell happened.its not easy to cross from those talking to those doing so I'd give them kudos for daring to do something at all, for being original also down to the cultural roots. at least they've given we idle folks things to talk about!

Domkatbali said...

..no no no no...@ Annons November 23, 2010 2:02 AM...i guess she shaved her armpit bia-bia..but de tin be say she get ''gooze pimple'' 4 armpit wey cum make am de like say she no shave!

ibiluv said...

crap

Pretty girls but boohoo to the makeup artist. Ummm...concealer please!!!