Rihanna's AMA dress...loves it! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 November 2010

Rihanna's AMA dress...loves it!

Provocative: Rihanna wowed on the red carpet in a see-through backless gown by Elie SaabProvocative: Rihanna wowed on the red carpet in a see-through backless gown by Elie Saab

23 comments:

linda!!! your love is soo cheap, or how could you say you love this rag!!!!!must you love everything about rihanna?she is a good gal;yes, but this her dress is so unlovable (if that exist!!)

nefertiti said...

Totally love,love loveeee the dress!! Btw, what's Riri's fascination with red? Red dress, Red hair......

you people just like to be naked sha....lol!

hmmmm......all for attention.

abisola said...

i think colour red is doing it for Rhianna dis season

Domkatbali said...

..siggghhhh...no kommenti..!!

Surprise said...

I pray that you will get money to buy the dress since you love it. But any day wey you wan wear am let me know so that I go come see 'free show'. Secondly the dress will be good on an environmental sanitation day. You won't need to use broom, the dress go sweep the whole place for you.

LAYDEE said...

only rihanna can wear this thing sha, side eyeing some naija celebs, thinking of telling your tailor to make this type? DONT

BUKKY said...

linda pls dont love that stupid dress+

helen said...

The gown is nice but the see me thru is d problem dere,pls guys who like deceiving dis gurl that she is too beautiful nd shld show what her mama gave her shld stop it cos its giving d girl many wild imagination of becoming queen of d park with her naked body......i pray that she will come to her senses cos it seems d beating Chris Brown gave her is affecting her sense of reasoning.

Linda i am not sure what exactly you like in this dress. She looks naked and i don't think she is wearing either a bra or underwear. My goodness how useless she is!!!

Big Joemayocis said...

Ha ha Linda, I've been wondering wat u look like inside...can't wait 2 c ya in this dress so that I can clear ma head. Una like 2 create awareness shaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

Jowizzle said...

If I spend it my money to buy it atampa da shadda, hadda ankara 4 ma pweety tweety lady and she still pollow offside 2 wear dis halloween costume...ba komi ama na rinsa billahilazi sai na ci kuturma boro uban ta. If she c me 4 anywhere, she go de call me Mohammed Ali.

Ada owerre said...

Linda, it bothers me how people come here and tell you not to like sth....or how somebody is calling Rihanna useless...so much self-righteousness...as in Idongerrit...

@Ada owerre why are you complaining that someone called her useless? Is she not useless for wearing a see through dress obviously showing that she has no underwear or bra on? It is not rocket science or being self righteous.

If she wants to be a role model then she needs to behave like one and dress appropriately.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

guys she actually has underwear (pant, dunno about the bra) on, if u zoom in the picture.either way, the dress is not nice at all.

Ada owerre said...

@anon 11:08pm...so you know that she's not wearing underwear, are you seeing her breast? You just know that she's not wearing a bra, what's wrong with that? her babies are firm and nothing is sagging...so that is the criteria for uselessness? child, take a seat... I don't remember people listening to her music because of how "role model-ly" she is...allow her dress and allow her boobies...power to the braless woman!

doll (retired blogger) said...

love the dress too

I actually like this dress. It's so Rihanna. Very edgy, sexy and daring. Hey people, sex sells. That's what these stars are after. Even with all the nudity, these people (Lady Gaga etc) will still have people who look up to them as role models. Sad though!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

it looks like she was gang raped by a pack of wolves.

to me this is all for attention in order to stay relevant.

Vonjones said...

Good girl gone bad. She is wearing nothing as far as am concern. lol!

Kay said...

The only fashion trend that we have not seen among women is for them to walk naked! They have explored all the possible limits. na only that barrier remain make dem cross.

@ Ada owerre okay very funny