Ruggedman to 9ice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 November 2010

Ruggedman to 9ice

"You tried to tarnish my image and that of your wife because you wanted to sell CDs, God bless you. You can tease me all you want, but it would never change the fact that the first big stage you got on was through me. The first award you won was through me. You started making money after I introduced you to the world. The wife you married, I introduced to you. The first child you got was from the woman I introduced to you. I helped you come up in the industry…Never pay back good with evil. Be respectful to your elders.” Ruggedman to 9ice from his new track - A word is enough for the 9ice.

When will these two stop?

8 comments:

Am beginning to see this as a publicity stunt o...haba! this all brouhaha is grating on my nerves o jare!

Domkatbali said...

..Guud 4 dia karrier..!! Norin koncern me oo!!

9jaLife said...

SMH I thought dude was about to say the child he got, he is the one that did the work with the wife...

Two grown men beefin' over bs is just... BS...

when talent is starting to drain, people resort to diss tracks...o wa ok.nkan to n tan ni odun ileya

skankmypeaceofmind said...

ATTENTION ASHAWOs. tell me when they are over and done with because by all indications they both have no careers in my book and need all the attention they can get to stay relevant.

doll (retired blogger) said...

9iice fall my hand gan...nice one Rugged

..now u wanna make 9ice cry, anywaz 9ice don't shed too mch tears enter studio 4 ruggedy baba u can do beta

So? Igba na nko? Itan. Ki wa ni yen ko wa? story/story, once upon a time...hisss