Photo of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 November 2010

Photo of the day...

Azimi Adhajani (L), an Iranian charged for illegal arms importation into Nigeria, is guided by security officials into a magistrate court in the federal capital Abuja November 25, 2010. The court on Thursday charged Adhajani, identified in court documents as a Tehran-based businessman and member of Iran's Revolutionary Guard Corps, and three Nigerians over a shipment of mortars and rockets seized in the main port of Lagos last month. REUTERS/Afolabi Sotunde.

10 comments:

i hope they r all hanged bc am sure they know those weapons can only destroy people's lives but now their's should end. We need less greedy people in the world abeg!!

is it just me, or the police guy looks cute.

Domkatbali said...

hehehehhhh...dis gai na 'BFI'...hahaha..Ajebo no fit do sekurity..lol...!!

Domkatbali said...

hhehehhe...kan't stop laffin...dis gun heavy pass dis seku..!

9jaLife said...

I'm sorry, but the picture of the midget with the SMG is trippin' me out...

What kind of shot is he going to be able to take with all those people around him?

SMH

VIEN BLOG said...

This is nice so happy they followed up the case

wienna said...

lol@anon 3.21pm...you're sick. That's exactly what's on my mind when i first saw the pic also.

@ anonymous 3.21pm is not just u the guy looks young, sexy and very hot. LOL!!!!

haha...had to take a second look at the pix. The guy is really cute jare...so anon a3:21pm, anon 4:19pm and wienna i share ur views

Thot the security personnel is a chic o...lmao. Cute sha.