The Kardashian prepaid debit MasterCard | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 November 2010

The Kardashian prepaid debit MasterCard

They already have a chain of retail stores, fragrance, sunless tanning line as well as three reality shows, now they are plugging their very own MasterCard. The Kardashian prepaid debit MasterCard costs $99.95 for a year and $59.95 for six months.

I understand buying fragrance, clothes etc from them but a MasterCard? Will Americans pay to use their card?

15 comments:

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

fuck em...talentless! why does america have a way of introducing us to talentless people and then calling it a reality show..what a country!

Anonymous1 said...

Anybody can get one as long as a bank is ready to cooperate with you. Linda Ikeji prepaid debit card can become a reality if...

A Nigerian in London has one and the guy is into property business. I don't want to drop names. His company name is on the card.

N.I.L (Naijamum in London) said...

Quite a lot of people worship at the altar of celibrity....anything with a 'celebrity' on it is a must-have for them.....!

lol, na wa oh. see what s@x tape is doing oh. wow!anyway, i kind alike watching the girls sha

CashMoney said...

Chai, me I no go lie..... I won't mind having one, just to swipe between those Kim's titties (For Real) ....... :-)

She had a sex tape...not cool, but it happened.Now she capitalized on it and is making money by going into other business ventures and you are calling her names?SMH, most of you Nigerians are just pretenders.

@ Nigerian Film addict, how childish are you? "Fuck em" and then what?They are still making their money whether you like it or not they will never have to struggle for money again!You have a blog under an anonymous name and you are happy!LOL..see your life

dey der. of course pple will pay. dey hav tons of fans u no....

Americans are obsessed with celebrities, talent or no talent. So, i will not be surprise at all if every American owns this card.

The interesting thing is it's not valid anymore to call them talentless because we the public give these people what they want. We tune in to watch their show or praise kim all day for being a fashionista and then go on blogs to bash them. It makes no sense. The kardashian are living their dream.

Noble E. said...

They do have talent. They are INCREDIBLE business women. That is a greater talent than just singing and dancing. They've capitalized on what could have been a small reality show and used it to catapult themselves into super-stardom. Kim's product is going to be featured on an episode of The Apprentice this season...asin Donald Trump personally called her and requested that she please come. If you think she's still riding on the coat-tails of the sex tape then you are seriously mistaking. People have been over that since God knows when. Are you award that that fat guy from "Couple's Retreat" has a sex tape? Also, McDreamy abi ki l'oruko e has a sex tape. It's just sex.

@Nigerianfilmaddict, the aim of reality shows is to show reality...and their reality is different from everyone else's because they are famous. That's what makes it fascinating.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

anonymous must u know me..must u? u don't have a blog, no identity, ur using anonymous to comment on another blog and ur trying to insult me? nobody is a pretender...go and get ur Kardashian Kard!

hit and run babes go chop ya dollar

skankmypeaceofmind said...

sex sells. its just painful that they are taking the spaces of very talented people on television and it is also very sad that our generation is only concerned about bums, boobs and botox.

Another one of their failed business ventures.

ChisomLuv said...

only an idiot would get this credit card from the kardashian clan! first of all the interest rates for these cards i.e personalized and store cards are ridiculous; secondly, credit cards are the devil's tool to keep people in debt, that's one of the things i appreciate about nigeria, cash and carry, no credit today abeg come tomorrow lol! thirdly, why would i want to help prosper these people any more than they already are by putting myself in debt so they can make money? puhlease!

MasterCard Debit said...

The visit was very useful. Content was really informative. Thanks for serving information about MasterCard Debit. it's a nice platform to get knowledge.