Forbes Lists Highest Earning Female Celebs of 2010 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 November 2010

Forbes Lists Highest Earning Female Celebs of 2010

This is money made between June 1, 2009 to June 1, 2010.
1. Oprah Winfrey -56 - $315 million,
2. Beyonce Knowles - 29 - $87 million.
3. Britney Spears 28 - $64 million
4. Lady Gaga - 24 - $62 million
5. Madonna - 52 - $58 million.
6. Sandra Bullock - 45 - $56 million,
7. Ellen Degeneres - 52 - $55 million
8. Miley Cyrus - 18 - $48 million
9. Taylor Swift - 20 -$45 million.
10 - Judge Judy Sheindlin - $45 million.

27 comments:

What happened to the celebrities who are in their 30s? i don't see any on this list biko!

Surprise said...

Linda, that list is not correct. Your name is not there. lol

eya,,, tyra banks wasnt there! eya

Linda Ikeji said...

@surprise...abi o, don't mind them..:-)

Myne said...

In just one year! Chai, where I dey?

NaijaScorpio said...

Look at the pple on the list. It looks like going to school doesn't pay o. I should just ditch this med school business and go be a singer.

SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH THIS LIST; THIS IS A RACE THING, NOT GENDER.

1. Oprah Winfrey -56 - $315 million [ BLACK ]
2. Beyonce Knowles - 29 - $87 million. [ JEW ]
3. Britney Spears 28 - $64 million [ JEW ]
4. Lady Gaga - 24 - $62 million [ JEW ]
5. Madonna - 52 - $58 million. [ JEW ]
6. Sandra Bullock - 45 - $56 million, [ JEW ]
7. Ellen Degeneres - 52 - $55 million [ JEW ]
8. Miley Cyrus - 18 - $48 million [ JEW ]
9. Taylor Swift - 20 -$45 million. [ JEW ]
10 - Judge Judy Sheindlin - $45 million. [ JEW ]

The similarity among all the above is that they all belong to Kabalah, Freemasons, and the Rosicrucian Order (AMORC).

Rosicrucian Order, Kaballah, and the Freemasons are luciferians - DEVIL WORSHIPPERS ->> illuminati / luciferians.

doll (retired blogger) said...

go beyonce

At least a black woman tops the list!! Jus sayin ...

Noble E. said...

Haha Beyonce forever. Her place is cemented in gold on that list!

Anon November 11, 2010 8:24 AM: the last time i checked, Beyonce was black and she was a Christian before she became a Free Mason! Her so called biological mum Tina is of mixed parentage (Creole, Black-American, Red Indian and of French descent!)
Madonna is Latin and not Jewish even though she's Kabbalah (the Jews have disowned Kabbalah as demon worship!!)

Abike said...

Britney Spears?? 0_0

skankmypeaceofmind said...

this is the real list here

SKANK--------1 billion naira
LINDA IKEJI---500 million naira
NIGERIAN FILM AND TV ADDICT....250 million naira
MYNE WHITMAN.....125 million naira

My time is coming, just a little time.

Mimi said...

My time is coming, just a little time.I must overtake Winfrey.

Miracle said...

I am not intimidated, just little time and i'll overtake Winfrey.

Miracle said...

I am not intimidated, just little time and i'll overtake Winfrey.

Miracle said...

I am not intimidated at all, my time is coming and very soon.

2. Beyonce Knowles - 29 - $87 million.

happy to see Beyonce on the list...
peace!

This specific spot saved me $487 for the 12 month period! There're a web-based broker and are generally kind, caring, as well as take great care of their clients. Most importantly for me, they answer email messages and reply calls with humans.

It doesn't matter where (which state) you got the ticket, once the ticket is issued it will be on your DMV print out (record) for some period of time. Even if you moved to another and change your license, that ticket will still appear.

Lot of information about how to get cheap auto insurance? Getting your first car insurance policy may not be a priority but it should be. Car insurance protects one of your first investments, your car. But car insurance can be complicated and often new car insurance shoppers fail to compare car insurance rates and in turn fail to reap the financial benefits of finding the best and affordable car insurance available to them. Information here is great. Love to come back again.

I am planning an eco-friendly baby shower for my sister, and, trying so hard to think of different things to do. Anyway...... I came up with a wishing well where each guest will be asked to bring one organic jar of baby food, but I don't know how to present it in invitations or at the shower? I searched and searched the internet and could NOT find anything to help, hoping you ladies can!!!!!!

Do i have to get an auto insurance when i buy a used car? or else, they don't sell the car to a person who doesn't have an auto insurance? I currently have a lease car that will be returned this January next year. But i want to get a used car soon so that i can work on the car, but i won't be driving it around. The car will be in my garage until i return the lease car and get an auto insurance. I live in Philadelphia, PA
Any suggestion?

buy valium cheap valium uk - best online pharmacy valium

Here is my web blog ... homepage