Monday 8 November 2010

Eva Longoria's EMAs Dress...Loves it!

34 comments:

is she bereaved?

what a good outfit for a funeral party!!!!!

burial costume!!!

Tosin said...

Who are all these people calling this a burial outfit???? Do you people know fashion at all??? This is drop dead gorgeous. Cant you see it skimpy and sexy??? Go girrrl.This is faboulous!!

A blouse perhaps?

iyaniwura said...

linda....! whats there 2like in this dress? beyond the 'bonfo' its not fitting, not totally creative and just pain. its loud 4 loud sake . l really love ELP, ..guss everyone is entittle 2 one mistahe evry year .

That thing is not a dress; it's a top that just happens to be a bit long

awwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Surprise said...

If you've got it, flaunt it. Linda, please get the dress so that you can flaunt whatever is 'flauntable'.

I guess Linda likes it cause it's a Victoria Beckhame dress. Not because its a beautiful dress. its too short and does not flatter her makes her look even shorter that she normally is.

Wow.. I so like..

smh....see them,"outfit for a funeral party" really tho?!! beautiful dress,i like

jobsfornaija said...

lol, she looks fabulous to me. she would look lovely even in rags!

Hate it... wat'sup with the butterfly bum?

chichiluv said...

PERSONALLY, i don't like it! she looks like she left her pants at home especially from the back. too short and inappropriate in my opinion, this is beyond even micro mini. and is there a party this woman does not attend? overexposure can ruin a career.

This woman is gorge. All those asking if she is bereaved, do u guys remember something called the little black dress?SMH.
She reminds me somewhat of kimmy k. They have a similar kinda beauty.

haha here we go again. Some people just like to talk ISH.....

I seriously give it up for some readers that post rundunculous comments here.

Would any one of you that left the previous comments about it being a burial costume seriously wear that to a funeral.

Haters alert man! Wow people, shut the hell up. Outfit is good and she is hella smashing in it. And NO none of you with your stupid comments will wear that to a burial so why call it a burial costume?????????

very indecent and more like a funeral dress....too dark

Isn't she like a little too old to be wearing an arse baring dress.... I mean gee!! Talk about attention seeking.

Noble E. said...

Wth are u people talking about? If you wear that when your hubby dies then obviously mourning must be fun for you. She looks hot!

hiss... dis rubbish abeg!

doll (retired blogger) said...

i like

Kevin Obosi said...

...Just love the Cellulite mark of a real woman. Cellulite is SEXY.

Dlapikin said...

Beautiful piece not age appropriate... Especially that Eva skin is actually very loose... She should get inspired by Cameron Diaz and Eva Mendez... Women around her age that know how to dress sexy and age appropriate... I think if they wanted rihanna they would have hired the real deal... No Kidding...
Dresses like this are for the Kelly Osbournes, keri hilson and Rihannas of this world...
Side note to Linda...I grinched when i thought of you in that dress, not cuz you could not rock it but because I totally see you ruinning it with some of those tacky shoes you own ( particularly those sandals uuughh)...

nice dress but rather short

See all these human beings saying funeral dress...na wa o..soif your grooms wear black suit on ur wedding day they are bereaved abi?

I love that outfit.its a tad bit too short tho

Linda Ikeji..every dress u see, u like..aga agbara gi oso eh??

aga ezuru Linda oshi.
onye anya ukwu!!!

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 7:57,8:59...lol una dey crase o...zurum oshi maka gini? i said i love it, not that i want it...:)

Esther said...

This dress is simply exquisite!!!

0_o

I don't like her; She's too old.

She's too short; short girls are quarrelsome.

I don't like her dress; its too long: I can't see anything, even when I bend down.

I'mmmmm jokinggggg :)

Wild Boy said...

Eva is a diva that would rock trash....plus she's richer than everybody here, and i'm sure because donald trump didn't leave a comment here! Oya now!

WADE said...

LINDA, SOMETIMES, I FEEL UR LIKE A WANNABE, U HAVE NO CLUE ABOUT FASHION AT ALLLL!!!!!!! LIKE SERIOUSLY.. U REALLY THINK THAT DRESS IS CUTE!!!!!?
H*LY SHIT!!!

@Wade, last time I checked there was sumtin called "freedom of speech". And incase u dont know, human beings are different and everybody is entitled to their own opinion. Just 'cos Linda says she likes d dress doesn't make her a wannabe. Its her own taste jor. If u like d dress, say u like it, and if u dont, say so. Dont come and be posting insults cos u dont agree with someone.....
And FYI, I like d dress 2. So I guess dat makes me a wannabe 2....lmao.

And as for those dat think its a burial constume, remember 2 give d style 2 ur tailor when next u have a funeral 2 attend....