I've only been in three relationships" Paul Okoye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 November 2010

I've only been in three relationships" Paul Okoye

Paul Okoye with Drake

"I've been in only three relationships. The first one was for four years, the next one was for three years and the current one has been going on for six years" Paul Okoye on the Wendy Williams show when asked about his love life.

41 comments:

Vanity said...

paul okoye was on the wendy williams show?

Dith said...

they were on Wendy Williams? Really? when?

But anyway ya! Paul has always been d quiet one. lol

The last relationship has been going on for 6 years ke? Is he talking about Lola Omotayo? I stand corrected o

Who cares? said...

Emmmmm..... Soo??????????????

Nma said...

awww...go P-square <33

On Wendy Williams' show? When is it airing?

Dlapikin said...

when was that linda? I have no memory of Psquare on the wendy show...

Guy, stop being a PLAYA and get married. Remember that there is a consequence for every action in the past, present and the future.

lol, coughing are u kidding me, wot is he saying. when he was dating the 2nd chic he was talking to the 3rd chic. just nasty runs.

On the recent edition of the Willy Wonker Show, when asked about his love life, Paul Okoye said he's only been in three relationships:

"Yesss ooh. I've only been in three relationships; the first was for four years; the second was for three years; the current one has lasted six years: every other relationship in-between were one night stands, and as everybody knows, those don't count as relationship - they were hit-n-run. I apologise to all those women that I misled who thought I was in a relationship with them. I am truly, truly sorry. I won't do so again"

Paul Okoye, I believe you, NOT.

*** I would be surprised if Linda published this comment. Linda Ikeji is biased. Everybody knows that arse kissing Linda Ikeji and her kiss arse blog NEVER, EVER publishes criticism of her "showbiz" / "celebrity" "friends".

SOLA said...

wow!! World breaking record for a dude like him **claps**

shiorrrrrrrrr

stephanie said...

ehen??? wetin concern us naa!!!

doll (retired blogger) said...

wow 6 years????

Surprise said...

So Paul Okoye has broken two hearts. He may likely break more. Ladies beware of Paul the heart breaker.

Abeg name de Chicks..!

Who we go ask?

Hmmm, Good for him..
Please he should make sure he marries this 6yr partner

Noble E. said...

He's been in 3 relationships and you are calling him a player? You're blaming Linda Ikeji that she's kissing his ass? People lack brain power. She took a quote HE used his mouth to say on national TV and you're blaming Linda. Did she write his speech for him? Or did she invite him to Wendy's show?

SMH @ Naija pple.

Dee O. said...

HE WAS ON WENDY WILLIAMS?!?!? WHAAAAAT!! How the hell did I miss that?? lol

That GOOD GOOD Blog

Anon November 11, 2010 1:37 AM; i thought Lola's ex was Peter?!

silk said...

hmm! so?

So for 13 years you have been playing in and out of ladies. You better watch yourself and make sure that at least you settle down with this lady of 6 years. It would be a shame if you dump her. Ladies ladies ladies!!!! beware of this man.

Dlapikin said...

I did my research they were never on the show... One of their sponsor had a pre BET award show and it was hosted by wendy...
Hmmm Linda a show hosted by wendy is not the wendy williams show!

Abike said...

Anonymous 8:10am, let me not say u will remain anonymous for the rest of ur life. Can't u criticize constructively instead of coming here to type nonsense? If u don't like Linda and her blog, then don't visit. SIMPLES! Think before typing please.

Iemberdoo said...

He was on Wendy Williams' show about the time they attended BET awards.
In other news,biko who's daughter/sister/aunty has he been dating for 6years??? My friend go and propose jor! Shior

Re: November 11, 2010 8:10 AM

L-i-n-d-a, na u sabi. U were not supposed to publish that comment. I honestly didn't think u'd publish it. I feel u published it to make me feel guilty. I feel guilty. Happy? I have nothing against Paul. They are from same State in Nigeria as my dad. I made the comment in jest - without malice. It was a dry joke. I'm not funny. I won't make it as a comedian. My jokes stink. I feel guilty, guilty, guilty, guiltyyyyyyyyyy. I'll just pretend I don't feel guilty. My comment was not menant to offend, but if it did, I a-p-o-l-o-g-i-s-e a million times. Sorry.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

like we give a rat's ynash?

*** I would be surprised if Linda published this comment. Linda Ikeji is biased. Everybody knows that arse kissing Linda Ikeji and her kiss arse blog NEVER, EVER publishes criticism of her "showbiz" / "celebrity" "friends".

###########################

I apologise for the above, too. I only added it to put you off from publishing the comment. I'm sorry.

ok...um...and so??????????

@ anonymous 7:20...WTF are you on about?

Wow! Paul on the Wendy Williams show? thats nice oh!

Gino said...

Wow this guy is a celebrity with a difference if what he is saying is true. I mean am not a celebrity but i have had four relations. this guys own should be more. Well thats the best thing mane.

http://getnigeriajobs.blogspot.com/

so d 'relationship' he had with me meant nothing? *hissssssssssssss*

ChiChiLuv said...

Six years? I don't blame am, na the mugu wey dey stay dere for SIX YRS I dey blame. Maybe she's staying so she can eventually live in that mansion he is sharing with his brother. Or abi, is it the bragging rights to say she's dating one half of PSQ, na she sabi. My darling papa always says, if within 6months to a year, a man is not hinting marriage or permanence, find the door and walk out of it. Six years, ko six year ni!

I gotta check Wendy's site to see when it appeared or when it will appear.

Seems like a serious minded dude...

http://temiville.wordpress.com/

I know Linda very, very well. At weekends, sister Linda...

1.) Goes to her village to say hello to the chief of her village.

2.) Goes to the hairdressers.

3.) Goes to the disco house.

4.) Sharks-up with her new man.

5.) Goes to church (or is it Temple / Shrine / Mosque / Synagogue ?) to pray for the forgiveness of her Monday to Saturday sins.

6.) Goes on a shopping spree. Linda is a shop-alcoholic. She is addicted to shopping, shopping, shopping, shopping. She knows that I know that she likes shopping. She can never deny it.

7.) Goes for flying lessons cos she's going to buy her own private jet, soon.

8.) Eats eba and okra soup with cow legs and goat head.

9.) Does her nails - she sharpens her claws.

10.) Watches nollywood movie, yarns, watches nollywood movie, yarns, watches nollywood movie, yarns, watches nollywood movie, yarns, watches nollywood movie, yarns, watches nollywood movie, yarns.

Linda, I made up the above as your punishment for not making any posts since ermmm....2,000 years ago :)

wienna said...

Linda, where are the w'kend updates na? Hope you're well.

B said...

just to clarify, wasnt the wendy williams show!! p2 were interviewed by wendy williams..MI and a few other artists were also interviewed....

was like an hr show with 4 artistes...Just informing ooo

guys, it's peter okoye that's with lola omotayo and they have a kid..paul has been with his uni gf, anita...

Femiluv said...

Wendy Williams? Hmmm