Introducing: Claudia Adelu - 2010 Nigeria's Next Super Model winner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 November 2010

Introducing: Claudia Adelu - 2010 Nigeria's Next Super Model winner

Nigeria's Next Super Model contest held yesterday at Eko Hotel, Lagos and Claudia Adelu emerged the winner. More pics of her when you continue...

20 comments:

congratulations.

9jaLife said...

mediocre at best...

lol @ 'super model' title. Naija has not produced one super model yet, not even the so called Oluchi who is yet to have a breakthrough and headline a multi million dollar campaign in this NY, despite being here for close to a decade...

Supermodel ko, Supreme Modal ni lol

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

warrahell....this shiz is not da P...yeepa! i agree with 9jalife.

tplusf said...

she is not goodlooking enuf to be a super model.. but congrats to her sha!!!...

@9jaLife what's it with you? What have achieved in NY yourself?

What Oluchi has achieved so far is far beyond her wildest dream and I guess that's good enough for her

Wild Boy said...

haaaaa.....who no no oluchi???? me wish her all the very best in life minus the scandals, atitudes and drugs all these models under pressure get into.

wait @9jalife are u stupid? or are u just ignorant? have u really followed up with oluchi's career or are u just a hater? that girl has done lotsss of campaignsssssssss........worked with all the topest designers! i mean do u want me to start naming??? or i really shouldnt waste my damn time on your dumb ass. hisss! cos this page will be filled up!

i mean i understand the stupidity of this lame next supper model contest, i mean i get the stupidity BUT dont bring OLUCHI into this! dont even go close! and there are lots of top nigerian young models overseas doing great! and oluchi inspired all of them! so shut d fuck up if u dnt know what u saying! "not even d so called oluchi" lmaooo!! mehnnn shut d hell up! u sound stupid for making that comment ode

ibiluv said...

she is too thin

goldenchild said...

was there this girl shouldnt have won and i guess most people preferred binta, linda u and ur crew didnt look well.anyway wish claudia all the best

preye said...

Linda Ikeji, u were a judge at this pageant, how could you pick this girl of all the other girls on stage that night?

Please reply

VIEN BLOG said...

NAWA OHH the way people just insult others just because they posted a comment. every1 is entitled to say something even if the person says trash it doesn't result to insults

@ TNTH oluchi has done great for herself so please investigate more before posting comments like that

@9jaLife and @Nigerian Film and TV Addict YOU ARE BOTH FOOLS #THATISALL

skankmypeaceofmind said...

she needs a heavy laden CHEESE burger with beef, lots of mayonnaise and no salad or vegetables in it. after she has eaten that for a year, then i can comment further.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

this same anonymous, always using shitty words...this is a blog and diff comments r allowed..if u know these people featured on this blog or if u r one of them don't read comments so u don't get hurt...show ur ugly, kiss-ass self lemme fuck u up...out of ur mind u r!

Welcome to Linda's board of double standards. This is the super model you chose? isssshhh

this one wey bend neck like fish inside hot oil....? model of the day ko, model of the hour ni....finer girls dey for cms bus stop.

no comment...esp for the first picture. WTH. congrats to the babe sha.

posh said...

na wah , for peeps, if u are too fat they will complain.too thin,they will talk,guess u cant satisfy human being.lol

Haba, where this one dey go? Abeg visit www.oluchi.com. Which competiton is this self. They need to find better girls.She does not look like a model at all.

NaNmA LaBaR said...

After all is said and done, she's still d winner. All we can hope 4 is dat she uses dis opportunity to d maximum. I wish her goodluck! :)