Genevieve Nnaji And Omotola Jalade Ekeinde radio interview (video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 November 2010

Genevieve Nnaji And Omotola Jalade Ekeinde radio interview (video)

15 comments:

Domkatbali said...

Sighhhhh..i don tire 2 dey w0ch dis 2 sengemenge ladies sef..

Lol...but de lady wey wia Red luuk mgbiiii wit her kracked voix.. Pips no beef abeg!

Omotala pinchin her finga nails..reminds dose dayz wen me dey 4 my prime...if i dey tost chick she go dey front dey pinch her finga nails..Inta-haus sports guud oooo....!!!

Domkatbali said...

..Sori..Gene tok say her role model na Ann Njemanze..but 4 her cnn intaview she tok say her role model be Angeli Joli..? Dis gurl sef no dey konsistent....uurrrgghhhhh!!!

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

linds this is old...wen they went to beat fm for "ije's" interview...either way omotola is looking good.

Linda Ikeji said...

@nigerianfilms, i know its old, but not that many people have seen it..

Smh @ the interview, none of them were paying attention to each other. see Genevieve's reaction when omotola was talking and vice versa. Smh, I love omotola but she is not articulate. In fact the whole interview sef, rubbish #Justsayin.

Are genevieve and omotola beefing? Even chineze? Their bodies language and gestures are so off. (genevieve looking bored; on the floor, omotola picking her nails the same as genevieve.

chineze looking as if she doesn't want to be there. c'mon!) Please they have to improve on their behavioural attitudes and stop being so negatively divaish.

Okay... omotola, genevieve and chineze's peeps, I am ready for your attacks... :)

AdedoyinHazel said...

Omotola can taaaaalllllkkkkk SHA!!! ah ahn.. i'm guessing that's why Genevieve was yawning and stretching lol.
Genevieve didn't seem like her mind was there tho' until they mentioned Ulrich. hehehe.. she too like man sha..
At some points in the interview tho', it was excruciatingly painful to watch.

NINA said...

AM I MISSING SOMETHING?? I AM NOT JUST FEELING OMOTOLA AT ALL!! I DONT LIKE THE WAY SHE TALKS I HAVE NEVER THOUGHT SHE IS A GOOD ACTRESS, SHE IS WAY WAY WAY TOO OVERHYPED..HER MAKE UP IS ALWAYS EXCESSIVE AND GREASY..GENEVIEVE IS A MUCH BETTER PACKAGE THAN HER ANY DAY...AM I THE ONLY ONE THAT FEELS LIKE THIS?

NINA said...

anon@9:27 u are right Omotola is not articulate..can someone please explain to me what the hype about her is?? am i missing something?? i really mean it i do not see any talent in her..well to be more positive, at least she is better than Uche Jumbo who is literally the worst actress in Nollywood!! i dont mean to be harsh..but i feel very strongly about these statements..pls give me some Genevieve, Bimbo Akintola, Rita Dominic, Chioma any day...
i am a Nigerian movie junkie...here in America when i am not busy with work or my kids..that is my favorite pastime..so i speak with some level of authority...

Femiluv said...

Omotola needs to get her act together ASAP!!

nuella said...

Genevieve can please like to PARK!!!!! babe is *yawnnnnnnn*
dont go and marry ehn. be wearing fake ring on ur finger. komot

wat wit the whole "u knw" thing. plsssssss

rashid1891 said...

this is a good site03147891418

nina ur comment on uche jumbo seem personal, i am not sure u r a nollywood movie follower at all, how? from where to where? uche is 1 of the best {if u cant see it keep it to ur self}U R chained to watch her movies,pick another.i hate senseless comments fr pple dat cant see talent,dedication n hard work. i am an uche jumbo fan so i take ur post very personal.what is her name doing here in d first place? this is abt gene n omoT. as a trained observer born cataloging pple i think uche should get an online PR cos success has 2 faces {haters n real fans}uche u rock {check out ur swag video i made 4 u on youtube dear make haters n bad belle go hug transformer in fact i wil do ur online pr 4 free dats i much i love n honor ur hard work 2 nollywood wall of fame. enough of all these debasing comments on hard working pple, u can leave ur lap top, walk out fr internet n join them

NINA said...

NELLY N JONES U SEEM QUITE IGNORANT...U MUST BE VERY UNINFORMED AND HAVE POOR JUDGMENT TO THINK UCHE JUMBO IS A GOOD ACTRESS..WHY SHLD MY COMMENTS BE PERSONAL..I MEAN SERIOUSLY!!! UCHE SEEMS NICE AS A PERSON BUT SHE SHLD DEFINITELY NOT BE ACTING..AND U CAN TAKE IT TO THE BANK..IT IS MY OPINION..LINDA DOES NOT COMMENT FRIVOLOUSLY ON RESPONDERS OPINIONS..SO TAKE CUES FROM HER.. YOU ARE INDEED QUITE CLUELESS..AND U BETTER NOT REFER TO ME IN YR COMMENTS!! ..I WONT EVEN GIVE YOUR STATEMENTS ANY CREDENCE...U ARE INCONSEQUENTIAL!!!!