Dele Momodu really wants to be president... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 November 2010

Dele Momodu really wants to be president...

This poster, or whatever it is makes me laugh. See how serious he looks...feeling like Martin Luther King or something...lol
You'd think he's found the answers to all Naija's problems. Abeg leave matter...a guy can't guy a guy..:-)

28 comments:

Abike said...

Looolll, a guy can't guy a guy!! Linda Linda nice one

silk said...

he must be a dreamer!

abi o lindy°!!!!!!!!!!!carry go sis nothing do u!!!!!!!!

Ade_Cool said...

The same HOPE..Obama promised Americans..funny he didn't use the slogan in the last mid-term elections!!..as for Momodu..Ovation must be boring him sh.itless...never held office before and wants to become President...why not start as a Senator..still riding on that MKO slogan...I beg..

MOMODU BABA!!!! OVATION MONEY IS NOT ENOUGH ANYMORE, HE WANTS HIS SHARE OF THE NATIONAL CAKE.. HOPE INDEED!!!

MOMODU MOMODU!!! TIRED OF THE PROCEEDS FROM OVATION, HE WANTS HIS SHARE OF THE NATIONAL CAKE. HOPE NINDEED!!! LOL!! WHAT A FUNNY MAN!!!

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

haha linda i'm happy u actually put out what u think about dele MMOmadu (ibo peeps sure know what Mmo means) of a man...RIDICULOUS!he is such a tribalistic person and he kisses the ass of all the so called leaders!

thank you for saying it as it is Linda. Bob Dee really needs to go and sit down

9jaLife said...

Lol @ MLK... Nah, that's straight from the book of Il Duce aka Benito Mussolini...

Other than that, Momodu has an ice cube's chance in hell of winning, heck I doubt he can even win his own ward...

Mschewwwww. everyone wants to become president! Abeg he should go and siddon jare

Domkatbali said...

...Jost laffing..'a guy kan't guy a guy'..hahhahahah..lol

Domkatbali said...

..I 'Hope' Mazi 'Dele's ambition wil not be not 'Deleted'...?

I will not dignify his posts with a response! Total waste of time!!

Stupid fat oaf! Who is he fooling? When h was in Ghana, all he did was have orgies in his house with vry young girls! His useless friends would attend. He would also pimp for Ibori and other big men..... He is a clueless clown!

Linda, I dey feel you; a guycan guy a guy because a guy who guys a guy is a rogue. Abi I lie!

Baba D, 'Hope 93' became hopless I hope u remember, is history about to repeat itself?

Nonsense and ingredient. He think say na beans we dey sell. Rubbish let him go and sit one side with that fat face of his.

Greedy man ovation money is not enough for him.

PennyGate said...

Lol..Lol..Lol...why am i having the feeling that Dele Momodu is a comedian...this is so funny..Lol

infact linda
A GUY CANT GUY A GAKWO!!!!

infact linda

*jaw drop!*

wienna said...

lol...linda, i suspect you've been mixing with the wrong crowd lately. Na who dey teach you how to yab.

I actually believe he is acting as babangida's stooge for this election

na wa

skankmypeaceofmind said...

ATTENTION ASHAWO is back with a pinch. oh please this idiot doesn't even know what to do to cure himself of his stupidity let alone lead a country. nice dream for a coconut head though.

My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on
a variety of websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
I have heard very good things about blogengine.
net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into
it? Any help would be really appreciated!

Also visit my page - weeknight
Also see my web page - search

Hi are using Wordpress for your blog platform?
I'm new to the blog world but I'm trying to get started and set
up my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make
your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

my web site - Dekorativno