Beauty of the day - Tiwa Savage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 November 2010

Beauty of the day - Tiwa Savage

With no weave and no make-up, the Kele Kele crooner is still a beauty...

28 comments:

9jaLife said...

Don't find her attractive, but the glasses aren't helping matters either... Oh well, to each his/her own...

she s pretty though that's not a flattering photo

no weave? wow, nice hair

Domkatbali said...

Rinda Ikeji plzzz define Beauti..

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

i agree with 9ja life...i don't think she's pretty, she's just avg. looking..but she is always put together and that is a huge turn-on for people.linda u know u r hotter than this..only if u wud agree to get a stylist.

allinmymind.blogspot.com said...

C.U.T.E.!!!

Nicole said...

She looks different but definitely a natural beauty nonetheless

tplusf said...

she is so different and couldnt recognize her.... but she still looks pretty!!!

look properly linda - she's wearing a little makeup

You just be funny right Linda?... more like sarcasm?...trying to say 'you guys, una own too much sef! any hottie i bring come, una go find one fault or the other, so make i kukuma show una a real natural looking hottie!'..lolll

She is just simple & plain like me!

ugo said...

lol... funny enough i think she looks better here than when she's all dressed and glamoured up!... lol

she is beautiful w/ NO MAKEUP...but those glasses frame gotta go

chinwe said...

mrs nitty gritty tales, you are definitely plain and simple but tiwa is a natural beauty. una two no get ANYTHING in common as far as looks are concerned. no offence, just sayin!

skankmypeaceofmind said...

she's a stereotypical plain Jane. nothing attractive just bleh #sticking tongue out#

@CHINWE....thaaaaaank you for the 'compliment'...unfortunately i no see your own pix for here..... HEY! no offense intended also..*smiling sweetly*

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

haha nitty just owned chinwe...LOL

@Chinwe, thanks for the clarification!!!!!!!

I really really really LOVE her!!

Finally!
Linda you put a normal dark skinned beauty on ur blog..
Good work girl!

Femiluv said...

Yep, Chinwe got owned!!

What's with the high school banter Lmao..Nitty didnt own no one with that response! #that is all

The nitty-gritty tales of a housewife you are noone to criticize!

Worra hell, have you seen your face?

doll (retired blogger) said...

LMAO@ NG

preye said...

abeg who dey talk say nitty gritty face bad? show yarself...ahn ahn jesu!see monkey dey insuult person u no fit even show face meanwhile nitty gritty madam carry pikshure out for there.

@ANONYMOUS....Yes oooooo, i see my face everyday, hence i said it's PLAIN & SIMPLE! I NO NEED ANY MAGIC MIRROR ON THE WALL TO TELL ME OTHERWISE.... & ain't ashamed to put it out for ALL to see....SO WETIN NO MAKE YOU PUT YOURS OUT FOR EVERY ONE TO SEE EHN?..?

Iemberdoo said...

She looks very bleh!! I fine pass her....yup I said it*batting my lashes* :D

@PREYE....a BIG thank you bros for the support.

John said...

Linda, you finally took my comment into consideration regarding our beautiful women in Nigeria. Tiwa Savage is a natural beauty unlike people who wear contacts or frequent unnecessary hair extensions.