Beauty of the day - Omoni Oboli | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 November 2010

Beauty of the day - Omoni Oboli

The star of Anchor Baby and mother of three looking real nice. Trailer of Anchor Baby which will premiere in Nigeria Dec 10th, when you continue...

10 comments:

Mother of three!I can't believe it!With the way she is,she don pass mark Omosexy o,didnt know she was even married!
I love her acting skills,keep it up Omoni!!!
9/10!!!

Domkatbali said...

mmmhhh i kan seeeeee..!

This picture doesn't really do her justice. I've seen prettier ones of her. I agree with this choice.

Ahaaaah! @Domka wetin you see sef? Upper Bobi ehhh? lol

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

the only mother who is probably in better shape than omotola...but omotola is prettier and sexier in my opinion but omoni is also a hottie!!!it's funny how the married ones(actors&actresses) r hotter than the unmarried ones...omotola, mke, omoni, ramsey, rmd, patience, ngozi ezeonu, oge,etc

9jaLife said...

SMH.

For starters, I am pro immigration reform, so this is not meant to be a primer on breaking the law or something in support of illegal immigration.

Anyway, except if one catches a MAJOR case, s/he can live in this country from now till kingdom come and have no problems with immigration ever.

As it is, ICE (Immigration and Custom Enforcement) or whatever its called can't even secure the borders in the North or South, talk less of figuring out who is who within the country.

In fact, if the average person wants to come into the States illegaly, even that is not a problem, all they have to do is go over to Mexico, cross the border at any porous point (and there are thousands of miles of porous points), and voila they are in.

America being what it is, even without paper, they will still get the best medical attention in the world, their kids will still go to school, and if they can't work, the state will pay them welfare. Yup, illegal immigrants... SMH

Anyway, as to the folks behind this darn movie, I guess they had to make a movie about something, so why not do fabu oloje to play on the sentiments of those who don't know any better...

Na wa oh. she should cover her breast naaaa! she is pretty sha. very

skankmypeaceofmind said...

she does look good for a mother of three and many for the fact that she still has a pre-baby looking body. omotola is prettier though but she definitely looks like she hasn't given birth than omotola.

John said...

She is the most beautiful of all the women featured in your "Beauty of the day"...she is not pretty but BEAUTIFUL...there is a difference....

Nigeria Jobs said...

She is indeed beautiful!