Beauty of the day - ChiDynma Okebalama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 October 2010

Beauty of the day - ChiDynma Okebalama

ChiDynma is a Nigerian singer. Isn't she lovely?

13 comments:

Linda me Im lovely too! LOL, she is tho, her beauty is like the 80's chic

see how they airbrushed her armpits, i can see the traces of photoshop!Lol..She is pretty in a weird way!She def has a unique look!and i love her new single

Lol, yeah I also noticed the photoshopped armpit first! Something went wrong then if it's so easily detectable.

silk said...

she really doesn't look pretty 2 me. she has dis look of a seductress, stripper kind of look.

mama uche said...

lol, why did she airbrush her armpits though??
nyways dis picture puts the fox in foxy

Chinwe said...

Wowwwwwwwwwww she's gorgeous!!! I just heard her song on Bella Naija, it's really nice, bia kutem o, bia kutem o... very good song ...cant wait to hear more from her

Surprise said...

She looks cooooooooool. But those boobs are looking choked.

Michael Techme Monwuba said...

im laughing really hard at the comments...especially the choked boobs and the seductress thingy...she looks like a doll, not barbie though.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

what's with the Audrey Hepburn wannabe look? to be honest she looks clean and not pretty. extremely clean.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

what's with the Audrey Hepburn wanna be look.
to be honest...she's just clean and not pretty. extremely clean not saying she's ugly but definitely not a stunner.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

igbo gal (in thick igbo accent)...she looks good...does anyone know if she's related to don jazzy...i see a resemblance.

silk said...

lol saintarian. dat means babie doll is prettier. i quite agree with u. lol!

No big deal jor... noticed her at Bella Adenuga's wedding... she has this "Notice Me" attitude...