Wednesday 21 April 2010

Genevieve Nnaji in a Mon Ami dress

Too cute...

29 comments:

Abeg cover up the cleavage, it is no longer attractive. It is now flat like a pair of slippers. Nice dress sha.

Chika* said...

This not a very good picture of her.

Evee said...

nice dress

she looks divalicious! wow!

Onose said...

lol @ anon 11:42, that is really mean, but then again im the one laughing right? she looks good, her hair looks good too

Genevieve is so classy. The dress looks stunning on her. However the golden colours do not make her appear natural. Please, photographers, stick to natural colours!

Toyosi said...

that breast showing is not good

sexylicious said...

breast wey pikin don suck finish abi?...hahahaha @ anon, you sooo evil!

BB said...

She looks kinda nice . . . I have no problem with cleavage showing and all, but I think that was inappropriate cleavage cos that was supposed to be a classy look. But, what the heck - GENEVIEVE ALWAYS LOOKS FAB!!

there is sumtin wrong with her looks in dis pix. anyway,d dress is nice......

The Girl with the Red Hair said...

Nice dress, boobs not classy

that picture would have been great if the sagging boobs were not showing, we women should know our limits. You can look gorgeous without showing your boobs, must we copy everything the oyinbo man does???

Nice dress,shame about the DROOPY breasts.
THERE IS SOMETHING CALLED TAPE OR STICK ON BRA.
Totally takes away from the beauty of the dress.
And that blonde mess on her head is not the business.

afrochic said...

The pix would have been A-class. but the cleavage totally put the spanner in the entire works. Really, Genevieve should cover her sagging boobs.They look thoroughly nursed. Verrrrry unsexy.

was so nic in that dress that looks like it was sewn from a piece taking from my living room curtains...sorry GENEVIEVE IS A GOOD ACTRESS BUT TO OVER RATED..just cos u pu up a bitchy attitude n is living on past glories dont make u a good good actress,,,and plis OPRAH NEEDS TO GET HER FACTS RIGHT...Genevieve aint THE BEST ACTOR OR ACTRESS FROM AFRICA.....

Blood of Jeeessus, Na genny get that breast wey i dey see so?
Ko sexy rara mhen.

Eni + Anu said...

But why the wig? On such a gorgeous woman?!

Genevieve is a diva,people can say whatever shit they want, but shes a class act,very chic and totally classy...Shes somebody and i understand y u people r dissing her cos "Ure nobody till ure talked about".

@anonymous 9:56am
its either u are genevieve, genevieve's sister or too star struck to see d truth. i gather from most ppl's comments here dt they are busy and successful ppl in their own rights. can u not see dt those boobs should have been packed well or left unexposed? abeg jare, i dnt see anything crazily hot about the picture sef. she gets it right sometimes, and sometimes she forgets to cover her sagged boobs. lol. mon ami sef no too try with the dress jare. according to me.

entertainmentobserver said...

love the dress, the cleavage short would be great if the girls sat up a bit more but abeg, that's her natural state of affair. if she went and got a lift or implant, na dis same una go tok say she don turn fake and now wey she no give a rat's tail bone what people think, na complain still, lwkmd.

and i agree with the person talking about oprah's assessment, gen is not the best actress in african, maybe in nigeria among the young set but definitely not in all of africa. she is good at what she does in nigeria with the limiting scripts and direction she receives, she would be even better where she in another environment with better vehicles to chose from and capable diretors. there are actresses in other african countries that are better but they don't have the fame that gen enjoys because of nollywood.

@ anon 9:56am, WTH, you sound like her stalker or smth. Anyway, no doubt, Genevieve is a natural beauty. It would have been perfect, but the cleavage killed it for me, it's not cute at all.

Anonymous 5:41pm you are clearly a fcking useless twat of a hater. We can read right thru you- go tell those who sent you - u didnt meet her. Foolish anoufia idiot. I bet you its either her haters from Naijarules angela81,obariba,ddizzle or or some bitch like that. Shut up ya mouf and move on.

SHE IS WAS AND WILL ALWAYS BE ON TOP - YA JAZZ WONT WORK - STUPID BITCH.

PLEASE READ SLOWLY AND WITH CARE, Anonymous 4.42: Stop riding another woman's bra straps! Go and achieve your own fame and stop thinking that your being a perfect Genevieve Nnaji stan, you come off like a mindless stalker! You can't even express yourself without resorting to gutter language, and it is obvious you spend a lot of time at the babalawo's because you are the first to bring up jazz.

GENEVIEVE IS NOT THE BEST ACTRESS IN AFRICA, not today, not tomorrow and not in the future will she ever be the best in all of God's own AFRICA. I will agree that absolutely she is the best in Nigeria but never ever IN ALL OF AFRICA! Now go and jump off the nearest bridge and drown assuming you don't drown in your ignorance first!

Women Women Women

its sad with black ppl cos this is the same thing they do to Beyonce in the states - her biggest haters are her very own african american women - who are nothing but low self esteem hiefers who want to her and cant be her so they hate on beyonce to bring their low self esteem down.

You dont hear white women hating on britney spears or miley cyrus its always black folks hating on other succesful black folks and its very sad when Ms Nnaji's greaters haters happen to be nigerians themselves its very very sad. You would think we dont have many who are as good as her in nigeria thus we will uplift her name and encourage her, but no - clearly reading from the last poster (entertainmentobserver) and previous negative commentators - The girl needs serious prayers againts her so many enemies.

I guess many do want her spot like I hear. They go to auditions and dont get the job and she doesnt even have to audition - the scripts falls on her laps without even trying (but she paved her way and worked hard to get here).

Miss Genevieve Nnaji i will always remember you in my prayers against THINE ENEMIEs AS CLEARLY SEEN HERE AND THE MANY NUMEROUS BLOGS.

Africa we need to change as a people - love each other more. there is room enough for everybody to shine.

hey cleavage looks awful

*THE AMAKA* said...

I'm a genevieve fan but that picture is terrible.
bad weave and the cleavage isn't that great...
haba! genevieve, wetin na?

@anonymous 4.16

no one including myself "hates" genevieve simple because some of us think that her outfit or wiig does NOT suit her shape or coloring. why must we be "haters" because we don't like what she is wearing? i never said i disliked the woman's work, i simply said like most everyone here that she doesn't have the right proportion up top to wear this particular outfit, how is that hating?

i gave the woman her respect by saying that she is the best IN NIGERIA but i am a hater because i refuse to concede that she is the best in Africa?

what kind of definition do you all have for who is or who is not a hater?

i will repeat myself, and if i am hater then i guess i am a hater:

1. genevieve nnaji is the best actress in nigeria NOT africa full stop, no comma.

2. this outfit was not suited for someone with small breasts that have lost their bounce and it is not a sin, just NOT appropriate. the stylist was at fault for choosing it in the first place and for not using double sided tape.

3. the blond wig washes out her color, she could have used a soft brown color to warm up her beautiful skin.

let the vexation ensue!

nic pic

ian said...

Nice list. I will use it in future. Thanks for the efforts to make this list!Nice list. I will use it in future. Thanks for the efforts to make this list!