Omosexy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 April 2010

Omosexy

I want to look like her  after having four kids when I grow up ..:-)

21 comments:

that outfit looks wrong on her

@ anon 10:36 pm, very very wrong on her, i av a 29 year old friend that is not half as big as omo T, She is petite and beautiful and very humble too, she has 3 kids and u cant even guess, abeg, wats the big deal with omo t.

I was just thinking the same. Her legs are too thin for her body and the dress just highlights it.

She is still a beautiful woman though

Linda pls give us pictures from the show. thanks

Omotola doesn't have the best of legs, but she's still gorgeous.

preye said...

i actually thought this outfit would look good on her since she has a pear shape, so the details on top don't look overcrowded but it's just somehow, and she spoilt the dress with the shoes. those shoes are nice but they are a bit more casual when compared to a dress like that, and i think it looks too copied...like the whole rihanna/gaga fashion craze with too much shoulder details. if the shoulders weren't too high, it would've worked. and what did she do to her hair? doesn't look good. nothing bad in copying another person's style (naija too overcopy sef) but abeg this one is too much. it's not a bad dress it just looks forced but i still love omo t, she's really looking good. but this dress is not "werking" for me oh.

Myne said...

She looks good.

BB said...

That outfit is a huge disaster...her legs even worse. The only thing kinda nice in Omotola is her face.

@ Linda: You want to look like Omotola after having 4 kids? Good luck with that. I suggest looking for inspiration somewhere else...just saying.

omo sexy...haters.....get busy

vendre voiture said...

Impressive, exotic, great dress. . .

well i dunno abt yous lot but i think the outfit is BANGING!! abeg linda can u find out who its from pls!
and can someone also find out if omo has gone under the knife?? *wink*
wow there are some serious haterz here- i can imagine if rihanna did the same thing they will be praising her ova! kmt

this looks like a dress from mai.

first, i have much love for omotola but she has never and probably will never be a fashionista. she can't dress for nothing! she dresses terribly in movies, in real life, the only time she looks good is when she's styled for a magazine shoot. she over accessorizes, she wears things not suitable for her shape, her hair is always a mess (style and color wise) and she insists on showing those legs which God bless her, they work, for walking but for show in mini dresses, mba abeg!

For all those talking about haters, she is a public figure and will therefore be dissected so please, back that up and over the fence. sarah jessica parker (carrie bradshaw - sex and the city) was voted to be the ugliest woman in entertainment by men's magazine, maxim and she never came out talkin' about haters, she took it in stride and if someone on sjp's level can be, levelled like that by a popular magazine like maxin then who is omotola on linda ikeji's blog, no offense LI. i am not saying its right but this is the business omotola chose to get into to and these are the consequences.

mrs. marek said...

linda, you will look better than omotola after children, you are naturally slim and i think you will have better snap back that most women. omotola is always constantly on the verge of going out up in her weight because she is not a naturally skinny person, she work hard at it and she stays in her spanx whether she is in a dress, skirt, jeans or sweat pants lol. she has beyonce's tendency, when they work out, they stay toned but if they glance at one too many legs of fried chicken, the hips start to spread.

King sunny Ade said...

Beautiful Nigerian woman !

Tbaby said...

To me i will say, omotola is not bad at all, there're many yong lady out there who is not even up to her age but look very warnout even without having a child.

i beg if we see good thing make we appreciate, naija people too dey condem person. even, some men na even their woman ugly pas but den go cover that side. omosexy carry waka, omo to dun.

Tbaby said...

To me , Omotola is not bad at all, there're many yong lady out there who is not even up to her age but look very old even without having a child.

I beg if we see good thing make we appreciate, naija people too dey condem person. even, some men na even their woman ugly pas but den go cover that side. omosexy carry waka, Omo to dun.

Tbaby said...

To me, Omotola is not bad at all, there're many yong lady out there who is not even up to her age but look very old even without having a child.

I beg if we see good thing make we appreciate, naija people too dey condem person. even, some men na even their woman ugly pas but den go cover that side. omosexy carry waka, Omo to dun.

Tbaby said...

To me, Omotola is not bad at all, there're many yong lady out there who is not even up to her age but look very old even without having a child.

I beg, if we see good thing make we appreciate, naija people too dey condem person. even, some men na even their woman ugly pas but den go cover that side. omosexy carry waka, Omo to dun.

daddys pet said...

Tbaby I love ur comment

daddys pet said...

U look gud omotola.