Shocking! Nigerian women secretly expose shocking reasons why most men are very poor on bed! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 July 2017

Shocking! Nigerian women secretly expose shocking reasons why most men are very poor on bed!

This is a sponsored post...
Dear Reader,If you are a man and you are Curious as to how to to be a stronger man on bed so your woman can respect you more, then better read this report to the very end now. 
My name is Dr Segun, a sexuality activist and today I want to reveal to you why over 30 Million Nigerian men can’t Last for More than 2 mins on bed.

Last month a carried out an survey over the internet, and collected anonymous comments of women who are eager to share their views on my most men are very terrible on bed, so that men can know where you can improve your sexual life & be a better husband.

Before I go on..here’s what a man has to say about his terrible bedroom woes…

Now, Below Listed are some of the Anonymous comments these women made…

Look at what Madam “brown Bear” has to say…

Look at what “Starved Wife” have to say…

And this one..

Now here are the complained problems is summary….

(1) Lack of Proper Sexual Knowledge:  

The root of NOT being good on bed start from the LACK of the knowledge on sexuality. Most men especially the baby boomers (those born in the 60’s) don’t’ KNOW JACK about sexuality.

Many don’t know where to torch on a woman’s body…they don’t know how to make her crave for more.

All they are after is to just “mount” their wives and spill the “Royal Milk” in less than 2 mins when the poor woman is just getting in the mood to eat you up!

When a man lack poor knowledge on sexuality. He will find it hard to CONTROL is wife in bed & a man who can’t control is wife in bed room can’t control her  outside the bed room.

So my best advice for you is to get educated sexually, so you’ll know how to please your wife to the extent she will even “worship ” you!

Go here to know how to make crave for you==> http://bit.ly/2in1trick

(2) Premature Ejaculation:

YES, premature ejaculation is a MAJOR reason why over 20 million Nigerian men are terrible on bed. As I said earlier on, most men just mount on their woman and in less than 2 mins..they spill the royal milk!

The worst part is that many of them make matter worse by taking all sort of Herbal Mixtures that never works, because they contain MORE toxin that causes prostate cancer than the cure!

My brother, do you know that when you take all those nonsense herbal mixture, you actually ‘turn her off” rather than makes her in the mood?

I know it could be tempting to use all sort of thing to solve your premature ejaculation problems, but trust me, most drugs and herbal mixtures actually does more harm than good to your body.

The best thing to do is to eat right & use the RIGHT solution.

Go here for the RIGHT solution==> http://bit.ly/2in1trick

(3) Small Manhood:

If your manhood is as tiny as a Pencil, then you have a BIG problem at hand! Nigerian women loves men who have is big…as big a as python!

Why do women love men who have a bigger manhood?

Truth Is men with bigger manhood tends to satisfy them way better than men with small ones.
No matter then “love” they have for you, such love will be questioned when you have a small manhood.

But truth is, I don’t blame you!

It’s not your fault that you have a small manhood.

But that being said, as a responsible man that you are, you have to keep looking for a natural way to make your manhood bigger and better than what you have now.

Truth is there are so many so called cures out there…from handsome up pump, to all sort of snake oils that promise to enlarge your manhood by a magic torch.

Truth is there are products that will help you grow you manhood better but requires some efforts from you too.

I used one  secret cream & side with a natural workout for growing  my manhood, lo and behold, I had an extra length naturally.

Check out the Solution I Used to Grow my manhood naturally here==> http://bit.ly/2in1trick

Now that you can see the why most Nigerian men are terrible on bed, I’m sure you can figure out where your fault lies so you can figure our how to deal with it.

However if you don’t mind, I can show your how I used a secret formula to deal with my own bed room issues after discovering that my matrimonial wife slept with my Aboki gate man.

Read MY Story Here=> http://bit.ly/2in1trick

Many of my customers call is the “2-in-1 Terminator”

Introducing:

“The 2-in-1 Terminator”

“The Finally Bus Stop to You Small manhood and Premature Ejaculation Problems”

This is an powerful  combo of 2 miracle working solution to you annoying premature  premature ejaculation & small manhood problem.

With this solutions, you are sure to say good bye to your painful 2-in-1 problems.

So your woman can:
l  Stop nagging and start loving you more
l  Stop disrespecting you and show you respect more than before.
l  Be willing to go DOWN with you, because she now knows you are man enough!

Here they are…
 “(#1) XXL Enlargement Gel” 

XXL Gel is an extremely EFFECTIVE Manhood Enlargement  that is so popular that it’s used my men in Big cities like Paris, Tokyo & New York.
This 100% Natural Gel Made form herbal extracts will gradually gives you “Python” size manhood I less that 4 weeks, so  your woman scream your name and open her mouth wide in EXCITEMENT any time you slide it in!

BEST PART: It contains 100% herbal ingredient and it’s used by men in American & British Men to have a bigger blokos!

It gave me an extra 6inch in less than 3 weeks of using it!
Read My Story here=> http://bit.ly/2in1trick

Is You Woman complaining that your manhood is small with her faces?

Get this Gel & use it as prescribed, trust me, she will be the one begging you to stop!

**It cost’s me over  N28,000 to bring it in to the country (he actually got 2 pcs)

But you’ll get it for a FRACTION of that price if you place your order today. Click here=> http://bit.ly/2in1trick

(#2) Indian god Oil (AKA Premature Ejaculation Sniper)

Indian god oil spray is an effective 100% Natural Premature ejaculation spray that works INSTANTLY &  allows you to last an EXTRA 40 mins on any woman.

The best part is that as you keep using it, it will GRADUALLY kill your premature ejaculation problem once as for all.

Get it here=>

Use this and watch how your woman will keep worshiping you, because you can drill her honey pot for as long as 40 mins to take her to “cloud 9” and back to earth!

With Indian god Oil spray, you are sure to last long so that you can try different styles with her (she will even be the one to give you styles!)

Get this Spray & use it as prescribed, she will be the one begging you to stop!

**It cost me over N25,000 to get one, and I got 2 because my premature ejaculation was a very serious one.

Here’s a testimony of someone who have used it…..

So How Much Will this Amazing  2-in-1 Terminator Cost You?

Originally the 2-in-1 Solution costs=> N37,000

But I’m doing a 5 day Bonanza, so if you act fast and get it today, you’ll get if for just….

“N23,000 ONLY!”

Do you JUST want one of this amazing solutions?

***(1) XXL Enlargement Gel==> N15,000 (Instead of N25,000!)

***(2) Indian god Oil==> N15,000 (instead of N27,000!)
As if that’s not Enough…
If you act fast and grab this offer today, you’ll get a BONUS free ebook titled…

“Massive Blokos Secret”

If you apply what you learn in this Short but powerful e-book With the XXL Gel you’ll get a Massive Blokos…GUARANTEED!

So there you go…
In summary, here’s the pricing==>
1) XXL Gel==> N15,000
2) Indian god Oil==> N15,000
3) 2-in-1 Solution==> N23,000

And you’ll get a free ebook called “Massive Blokos Secret” that you can use with the XXL Gel

How Can You Get Any of this Offers Today?
Simple!

Send the below SMS Info to=> 0812-6546-141

***2 in 1 Terminator* (if you want JUST 1 item do this:-**XXL GEL **/**INDIAN OIL **)***Your Name*Your Delivery Address*Local Govt*Active Phone No.

***All to=> 0812-6546-141

SHIPPING IS FREE!

TO Eliminate the Fear of Scam we ONLY do ONLY Payment on Delivery

As soon as you do that, our Courier Agent will  bring it down to your location ASAP.

Send This Information to 0812-6546-141

Once I receive your details, our partner courier company will bring the item to your address in 3 - 5 days!

SHIPPING IS FREE!

Fear Not!

"To Eliminate Fear of Being Scammed We ONLY Offer Cash on Delivery to Any Part of Nigeria"

This means you will only pay when this product has been physically brought down to you face-to-face by our courier company.

"Payment on Delivery Is Accepted All Over The Nation"

For your privacy, I have packaged the device in a way that no body will know what's inside it except you!

Cool Right?

But you'll be dulling yourself by not taking action right away as the remaining pcs will not last the next 5 days.

Here's How to Place your Order today...
Just Send the below SMS Info to=> 0812-6546-141

***2 in 1 solution* (if you want JUST 1 item do this:-**XXL Gel**/**Indian god oil**)**Your Name*Your Delivery Address**Your Local Govt***Active Phone No.

All to=> 0812-6546-141

**An Agent  will call within 24 hours to confirm your order & Shipping it To You.

***Delivery Time?
Lagos=> 24-48 Hours

Outside Lagos=> 3-5 Working Days

Have any question about this offer?

Call our agents on 08126546141 for prompt answers.

Better act fast you’ll have to act fast as the price shoots up…in 5 days!

So there you go…all you need is JUST N23,000 to be a real man with a Python size Blokos that can drill ANY woman with total confidence!

With the all new “ 2-in-1 Terminator” you are good to rock you woman and make her scream your name in joy!

Here's How to Place your Order  now...

Just Send the below SMS Info to=> 0812-6546-141

***2 in 1 solution* (if you want JUST 1 item do this:-**XXL Gel**/**Indian god oil**)**Your Name*Your Delivery Address**Your Local Govt***Active Phone No.

All to=> 0812-6546-141

I Hope this write up really helped you in making a wise decission as regards your intimate life…

If you need any info you can send me as email at drsegunonline@gmail.com or call us on 08126546141

12 comments:

Not its not shocking thanks

Lmao. Abi o

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

I like my own like that abeg....

Toyin said...

I miss Tosin's penis.

this is total BS.pls don't encourage these people by posting their nonsense Adverts just because they paid u.it doesn't work.non of the products work without serious consequenses.Men be wise.Eat right,eat enough vegetables,drink a lot of water,avoid fast foods like the plague,don't sleep less than 6hrs everyday,work out,avoid alcohol,smoking in any form,treat your sexually transmitted infection thoroughly,have a positive mindset,take garlic,ginger,watermelon(including the rind),among other things and you will have good erections.also sex is not all about sticking your Johnson into the hollies of hollies.u have to learn how to caress the right places.

PeaceIndex ©2024 said...

Incredible!

Even a big manhood will not satisfy Her if u don't know how to use it.a small manhood can satisfy ur woman if u have skills. Size no mean. My hubby has a big one, extra large. But the sex is dead. It needs deliverance. I have been teaching him for 7 yrs. In fact I know two of his side chicks who dumped him because of wacky sex. My boyfriends own is just average but when he handle me I just melt. I have to imagine my boyfriend to come when my hubby is on top of me.

2tyte Media said...

LIB wrong grammar. It is not "on Bed"; It is "IN Bed". Na wa for you!!!
"Shocking! Nigerian women secretly expose shocking reasons why most men are very poor 'IN' bed!"

Mind Your Grammar Abeg!!!

Just looked up the price of the Indian god oil on aliexpress its just $3.

Lies! All lies!
Please, if you do not know what is contained in that product don't use it.
I would recommend quiting alcohol or cutting it down to a minimum (one drink a day), stop smoking and try to eat more fresh fruits and vegetables. This will control your blood pressure and will help it stay erect even longer.
Be patient with your wife/girlfriend. Infact there is a lot to simply talking during sexual activity than the actual penetration.
Unless you undergo surgery to your penis, it won't get bigger or smaller.

This recession people are looking for money for good things U are talking of penis, Sex is not a must,abeg any size u get use it well with your wife only,sex involves everything not only penis you got

JAO said...

Wawuuu...