Photos: Toke Makinwa flashes her nipples in skimpy swimsuit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 July 2017

Photos: Toke Makinwa flashes her nipples in skimpy swimsuit

The Media Personality is sure having fun in Ibiza. See another photo after the cut...

25 comments:

GOOD FOR HER...

Shes all good but i prefer linda over her any day though,seriously way way way more than her.i would not even think one second to choose linda over her.shes just like an average next door female to me however linda looks more catchy, vibrant and "NATURALLY" poise .

Nipples fall on your enemies... Lol

Shine in babe

@Anonymous Orubebe

Why is the bath tub in the bedroom?

pixiedust said...

Hehehe.... she's not attractive.
Something wrong downwards...
Is it the legs, hip,or ass.... don't understand her physique.
But nice hair and makeup.

Keep balling and making the money.

Isn't there one or two people who could talk to her ? Don't she have any one close to her as a friend or even enemy who can say the truth to her face ? Or is it that she does not take to advise from whoever ? I feel for her, she should stop embarrassing herself these ways !

Flat chested Chameleon...Next Please

oiza said...

You are wicked.. She's shapeless... She should save up and go for a surgery, but I guess she's too scared cos of her bleached skin.

#CelebrityTell said...

Still cool while on skimpy swimsuit

tsalz said...

My mouth Fall on your nipples

Iinda is a natural person anytime

With all these unsolicited pictures being published on the internet, Maje Ayida probably made the right choice after all.

This is y they can't stay in marriage.

Shameless

barren galore said...

Orubebe d galore of bastards.Illiterate motherfucker!No be only shine in,warrabout shine off?!😲
U dis monumental disgraceful fowl from Calabar

MARKETING STRATEGY..OLD AGE WILL SOON CATCH UP WITH YOU. EXPIRED VAG..SAGGED BO**BS UPLOADING. THIS LIFE ehh

Ike Louisa said...

Her choice.

abeg, who dey take all the pixure she's been posting? Na guy or babe?

She is getting there, soon she go show nude pic.

Cassandra Carter said...

What has choosing Linda got to do with the post? Hian!

We go still knw the man u re with,all this shameless women of now

This one own don finish naaaa enjoy oooo toke ur time is running out oooo ur mates don born continue opening ur saggy nipples to the world u hear

Wtf is she wearing. She looks stupid. Please be exposed..iweref you must wear a bikini or swim wear, do it at the pool or at the beach. Maje is a lucky guy. He got out of this mess.

It'official retards r online...

With her straight body.