Photos of Ayomide Amosun and Oladipupo Dabiri at their traditional wedding/Nikkia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 July 2017

Photos of Ayomide Amosun and Oladipupo Dabiri at their traditional wedding/Nikkia

Oladipo Dabiri, son of the Senior Special Assistant to the President on Foreign Affairs and Diaspora, Mrs Abike Dabiri Erewa  and Ayomide Amosun, the daughter of Ogun State Governor, Ibikunle Amosun had their at traditional wedding/Nikkia Saturday in Abeokuta. More photos after the cut...

7 comments:

It's nikkah ma'am

Fine couple

I never knew she was a Muslim. Hml

BIZ aka sdk's beloved daughter said...

HML to d new couple.but na ogun state money dem dey waste lik ds abi?Amosun u no do comon one tin 4 ijebu land ooo even ABK peep sef na curse dem dey curse u evryday.mak 2019 com mk u go abeg.Mr traitor

Dupsy B said...

Fine young couple. HML Congratulations

All these politician thieves.all they know is to loot public funds as if it thier fathers money and consolidatin thier political wings by turning thier children into contracts by marrying them .see ogun state funds being spent.when last did you see a govenor in ghana,southafrica and angola doing all this nonsense.its only in nigeria from south west to east and north.i am waiting for revilution to strike from God almighty real soon.the guy looks hungry nerdy, geeky and this wedding wont be happening if thier parents were not into politics.

ok