Photo: Woman murdered, dumped on top of a bridge in Delta State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 July 2017

Photo: Woman murdered, dumped on top of a bridge in Delta State

The body of an unidentified woman was found dumped on top of a bridge in Ughelli South Local Government Area of Delta State, today. Below is the report from Christian Onwugbolu:
"Information Reaching my famous left ear, has it that this Middle aged slay queen was killed and dumped at Otokutu bridge along Udu DSC Express road, Ughelli South LGA, Delta state. This is a fresh warning to our Delta slay queens, stop following all this Oluwa is involved and self made Boss around town...Anyways is not my business...May her soul Rest in peace.

26 comments:

Jesus Christ

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywherem

Linda your assumption of the dead lady is bad, what about if she was kidnap? Or killed by a boyfriend or someone she knows due to misunderstanding or jealousy. Even if she was killed by Oluwa as u call it, is it a just killing? Am disappointed because u r a role model to so many people.

Ikechukwu Emegwoako said...

Is that a cut in her belly? So tragic.

Sad.

Bros/sis did u read it well? Linda said report from Christian onwugbolu... When onwugbolu turn Linda now. Na wa to u o bros/sis

Who reported d story is different from who u re accusing. Read and understand well before committing ok?

Sun rays. Do u need glasses?

I was expecting such narration. It's always 'girls stop followin men bcos of money' story when it comes to tragic death of a lady. Does dat mean dat no other reason can be d cause of death? Ignoramus pple RIP lady period

We can't even see her face
R. I. P

No

AGB said...

My friend, calm down with your judgmental ass. Linda didn't write that....she posted what the original writer wrote (exactly how he wrote it).

AGB said...

My friend, calm down with your judgmental ass. Linda didn't write that....she posted what the original writer wrote (exactly how he wrote it).

AGB said...

The person that wrote this report (Christian Onwugbolu, I assume) is an insensitive prick. Imagine the cold & insensitive assumption & judgment his warped mind has made.

Rest in peace, young lady.

What a judgmental way of passing information/ news about someone that was killed that you barely know, the guy is a bloody bastard! what do you mean by slay queen? how do you know she was following oluwa men did you go with her?? which kain aproko be this? you are so stupid!! and so if she did, does it justify her killing? stupid human being.

Hahahahaha this person biko are you sure we read the same post?

"Below is the report from Christian Onwugbolu" not linda

Fellow Nigerian, read again.

Pls how did she assume?did u not read d part where she indicated dat it was a report from someone else?read well before u rush to comment

BEST LOVER MAGAZINE said...

Linda you should have edited this story instead of posting verbatim what your source sent to you. Journalism has ethics and methodology. It is not anybody that picks his pen to write that is a journalist. That is the more reason reporters like these should be edited. The writer seems to know much about what happened to this lady and I believe the police should have a chat with him. The victim could have been anybody. What led the writer to the conclusion he made if he didn't know one or two things about what happened to the lady? A reporter is supposed to report events or incidents as they happened and not to report his opinion or conjectures.

linda is right,obviously the lady in question is a commercial sex worker,them called it hustling.

People bad ooo

What did Linda do Oga? Read her news or better still, leave her alone.
To the dead, sorry. To everyone, how you died is not as important as where you will spend eternity.
One day, all of us will go. Prepare for it by submitting your life absolutely to God. If you do so, your eternity is guaranteed.
Enjoy the rest of the day.

B€£ said...

U lack understanding of simple english... Reread what's up there and stop talking like a senseless fellow

Dear Anonymous, leave Linda Alone.
How a person died or what killed an individual is not as important as his eternal abode. Give your entire life to JESUS CHRIST and secure your eternity with God.
We all shall go one day but are you prepared for it? Death is imminent; you cannot announce your obituary. If you bury yourself, you did not actually die.
Be wise!
Enjoy the rest of the day.

Please why are you disappointed in Lindaikeji? Is she Chistian Nwogbolu that gave the report or you just didn't see it was a quote? Well, except the said Christian works for Linda, then you need more attention to details. Please corect me if I'm wrong. Thanks

hrm paul said...

A warning to dem slay queens greedy as money thirsty bitches

Including your daughter and mother you stupid bastard! Shit of a man that your wife cheats on a daily basis mr paul! Impotent prick!