Nigerian man takes photo with his Chinese colleagues but the height difference has got everyone talking | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 July 2017

Nigerian man takes photo with his Chinese colleagues but the height difference has got everyone talking

The photo of a Nigerian man and his Chinese colleague has generated quite a buzz due to the difference in height and how they could still not measure up to him despite standing on a stool. Akujieze Rapuluchukwu Paschal, from Ogidi, Anambra, resides in Sydney, Australia. Recently, he went on a trip with his Chinese colleagues and they took a photo which has now gone viral. In the photo, Paschal, who is popularly called "Incomparable" because of his height can be seen towering over his colleagues.

Two of the colleagues had to stand on a stool to measure up to his height.

12 comments:

IGBO MAN

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Lol.

SANDRA said...

My person. God bless him in that foreign land

Kayode Odusanya said...

lol! Funny pic. I love it. Chinese people are naturally small people, and the the guy being tall made it worse.

Busty Instagram Sensation, Roman Goddess in Cleavage-Baring Dress

Aww Ogidi is my hometown too. Funny enough we are all tall in my family. Hmmm

Vivian wetin Igbo man do u

Baddest Puta said...

My spec

What!!! They are all on chairs 😂😂😂😂😂