Nicki Minaj shades ex Meek Mill after JAY-Z dropped his latest album, Meek responds with a hotter shade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 July 2017

Nicki Minaj shades ex Meek Mill after JAY-Z dropped his latest album, Meek responds with a hotter shade

So even though Nicki Minaj shaded men whose women buy things for them, so they can save face publicly, Meek Mil assumed Nicki was referring to him, so he responded by shading her back. Read their posts after the cut...

Oh so u niggaz gon sit up here & act like #Wifey aint BEEN tell y'all 1. Don't lose the baddest girl in the world. #EricBenet 2. Stop throwing money ya ass ain't rlly got. 3. Stop posting them tired stacks on the gram 😂😂😂😂 oh but when Jay say it it's #bible tho. Bad btchs unite!!!! We ain't BEEN droppin jewels on these niggaz behind closed doors? 😩😂😭😭😭 tuh! 😅😛😘❣️ every girl is making one of these 3 faces at a nigga right now. 😭 womp womp #PrettyGang 💛 #FAX

Then he responded without mentioning her name either. He wrote:

28 comments:

Are you for real. Lmao so na now he know say dem be fake and when all is removed, he will feel sick, sorry Nicki. You dey pass ur boundary sometimes period

Ogeni Wahidi said...

Ti Nikky yen...o wole mehn. Chai!!

Oga Meek, your own no enter at all

yeeeee 🙆🙆🙆🙆

Ladun Liadi said...

Which one is fake mileage?

OLAWEALTH ANKARA 07037210981, KAURA MARKET, ABUJA said...

This guy.. Bad mouthed

soul child said...

Why do these black American speak English we can understand. Reading their words give me headaches and I don't know if this is the kind of language they're taught in school. But then again, maybe they didn't even finish high school.

Damn!!

Prolly y Kanye went sicky psycho after seeing Kim naked with all those huge syringe holes unwittingly designin her body including the head.

Y do i get that nasty feelins that all these plastic dolls smell too.

Sarai said...

when would they stop their childish play and move on with their lives? the other day meek mill decided to set safaree up and beat him up in public, now they are doing

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

social media battle? in a few years nobody would be interested in their music and they would be broke like tlc.

I have a problem understanding these guys English

But u were killin urself for her... now she's fake.

Hahaha that #youknowimsavage cracked me up even more. Meek is an idiat but I like this

M

Meek is Petty...

Ghetto English. So rachet

Duri reconstruction surgery.

A lot of blacks in entertainment industry are drop outs and illiterate

Her pum pum

He ddnt knw she was fake wen he was hanging wt her? Tf is he talking abt? Wah savage is he on abt set? D savagery dah went in2 hiding wen 50 laid into him? He needs to stfu

They are speaking their own pigin english and it perfectly makes sense cos they understand it just the way you understand naija pigin

Ada said...

Soulchild, it's called Ebonics! The same way we speak pidgin! The same way Haitians speak Creole! Get off your air of superiority!
@Anon who told you many are dropouts and illiterate? How many Nigerians are really literate? Pls let's stop this nonsense.

Ada said...

@soulchild and Anon
Are we going to talk about some Naija entertainers who can't even speak English properly let alone write?
What good is a degree when I paid for expo, and paid several teachers to pass?? See how easy for someone to be called a graduate as long as they have the money to do so in Naija? It doesn't work that way in Yankee.

My point being pull the log out of your own eyes before trying to remove it from another!!

Ada said...

@Gaiuz is pidgin rachet?? It's called vernacular!! Get your mind exposed! Too much ignorance!!

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

OMG! Shots fired back

ndi ara abuo

I laugh so hard at ur comment.

Mumu! Go and rob them if they are not broke.