I am a proud born again Christian- Tonto Dikeh says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 July 2017

I am a proud born again Christian- Tonto Dikeh says

In a post she shared on IG today, actress Tonto Dikeh said she is a proud Born again Christian and a radical for Jesus.
 "I am a proud Born again Christian. Christianity isn't religion to me it's a way of Living.. Am soaked in Gods Strength,No weapon formed fashioned against me or my son or my workers can/Shall prosper In Jesus Name Amen..
Even when the devil tries he knows he already lost with TONTO.. The day I gave my life to God the kingdom of darkness Knew that trouble awaits them,the kingdom of God took their best player.. Never trade the presence of God for anything.. #MAMAKING #KINGTONTO#Papi👑 #celeratingmyhappiness#protectingmyhappiness #RADICAL4JESUS".

71 comments:

Who am I to judge... But, toto ehm sorry tonto what's ur definition of being a born again Christian?

BORN AGAIN KEH? HMMM

TUNDE said...

Born again bawo?
After my yoruba demon brother has left you

*TONTO WHAT ARE THOSE TATTOOS STILL DOING ON UR BODY? PLS SPARE UR UR SERMON. U'VE COME AGAIN TONTO.....U'VE COME AGAIN!!

James Australia said...

FAKE BORN AGAIN. With your HOT TEMPER and BAD MANNER? Never

were you not properly borne before? Anuofia!

hrm paul said...

U born again u dey deceive urself go for deliverance from ur marine spirit

You don't need to blow your trumpet 🎺 your works will tell who you are.... But so far hmmmmm......

You don't tell people of you are born again. ..it speaks

@TONTO, be guided

@Anonymous Orubebe

LALAcious smallchops said...

Born again knows themselves.. born against likewise.

Anytime I read Tonto my mind goes to Blac Chyna I don't know why

If ur way of living is Wat u call born again christain den am an Angel

Beauty Osas said...

Good for her.

baba said...

If she says so

were you not properly borne before? ekwesu!

Firstlady blessing said...

Mmm mmm

Dis woman can like to fool herself sha... dee

Why is she reaffirming hersepf

Why is she reaffirming herself as if she's not sure..

merryfrancee said...

Eh shuii!!.. don't make noise here!! I ga asi ma born again criminal!..

Where is it writing in the bible to disrespect your mother inlaw, bible says submit to your husband for he is the head of the home. What have you done to show that you area born again Christian if not to dress like a mad ma . Using this to lure a bmp other man drunkard we know u..later jare..

DRAMA QUEEN!!!!

Madam Toto if indeed u are born again we will see d fruits manifesting in ur life and character. So plssssssssss stop emarrassing yourself

Me I'm a certified Christian.. i have my papers to prove it..

Ojuju has spoken

Tonto. U tried a Yoruba woman. Oyo is ur name o. Find peace

Tonto. U tried a Yoruba woman. Oyo is ur name o. Find peace let ur actions speak d WORD

B€£ said...

Am happy for u

but I don't believe you Tonto cause your actions and character says a different ting, anyways talk is cheap!

Woooooow this is great.but this she just state that ahe has a son.away its all good and i was quite oblivious of that na

K_W said...

Said by the lady who can't settle down with one man because she been abusive and violent...

Yeah yeah we know

Liar.

"Proud" & "born again"...
Some things don't mix.

shes confused

Agbomen said...

Hmmm. May the name of Jehovah be praised!!! Try and exemplify what you profess, a lil bit. Talk is cheap.

FOR YOUR OWN GOOD MADAM, LIKEWISE ACT LIKE ONE!

Noise maker, I don't know y I don't like anything about u

Why are you judging her you not her God

What about you fool

So she should stay and die is the same you that wi blame her for not living an abusive relationship who are you to judge her receive sense

THANK GOD

Who are you to judge her and she didn't ask you to believe her fools

Where is it written in your Bible to be slaves in your husband house and is also written in the same chapter love your wife as Christ love the church and gave his life for them

You're calling someone ekwesu because she said she is born again you what are you demon possesse devil himself

Fool that's what you are what is wrong in telling the world about Jesus you church worker

Go and hang yourself

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Good for u o jare.lol.

I was happy the other day that through out last week there was no drama bout madam Tonto. Linda abeg no come spoil am this week

TONTO U DONT NEED TO ADVERTISE URSELF AS A BORN AGAIN,YOUR NEW ATTITUDE WILL TELL,SO STOP LOOKING SO CHILDISH AT THE SOCIAL MEDIA,YOU KNOW YOU LIE TOO MUCH ,HOW DO YOU WANT THE PUBLIC TO BELIEVE YOU,IF YOU ARE A BORN AGAIN,GO AND RESTITUE AND MAKE PEACE WITH YOUR HUSBAND, GOD SO MUCH LOVE PEACE MAKER,HOW DO U WANT US TO BELIEVE YOUR FALLACIOUS STORIES NOW,MAY GOD ALMIGHTY GIVE YOU THE MIND TO BE THE SO CALLED DREAMED BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN U SAY YOU ARE

anonymous said...

If true, the first thing to do is Reconciliation and Forgiveness of your ex husband. Then make sure both of you are in your son's life. The road of a born again is not easy. You don't have to be spilling out dirty lining in public. Remain Save in Christ

Nothing man go see. Lord pls come soon AMD let me know when your coming. My ears are deaf hearing trash.

Victor Best said...

Okay Tonto happy to hear that, and even the notorious Evans the billionaire kidnapper is also a born again Christian and a radical for Jesus

Nothing man no go see. Lord pls let me know when your coming, my ears are tired of hearing trash.

Ewwwwwwwwww! Another trap set for another Churchill. I pity that man that will fall into ur trap. Crack Head...

CV said...

Common Mami kill that noise

Will a born again divorce her husband and beat her mother in-law... You need to go to mountain of fire for delivance and be safe...

BLADE5000 said...

The nutcase is trying to rebrand.

If I hear!! Born what? The bible says, By their fruits, you shall know them. Your life is not an example of a born again Christian AT ALL. Your life depicts something totally different. You are not an example of a born again Christian, so shut it!

Loool. Funny nice punchlines

Tonto needs help. She needs spiritual counselling. The girl has issues mentally. Please share parental upbringing with your son's father. May you find help from above. Amen!

Reconcile with your husband publicly on social media (since you chose to make every LiB reader biz) even if you both agree on separation. Then we'll believe you... Tonto has been playing the emotional card without facts and Linda encourages it. Pls don't corrupt other young women who read your blog. #yeahisaidit

'Anonymous' wey dey reply comments for dis post, na like so u wan dey do d born again? Hahahahaha!

NaijaNaWa said...

You are a bunch of judgmental hypocrites. Don't most born again Nigerians scream it from the rooftop? What makes her any different? Are you God?

clovean said...

Ppl sef! Go bk to wch marriage? That adulterous r/ship? Churchill ws still married while he paid her bride price and in christendom, that is a no no! So the marriage ws wrongly conracted in in 1st place so d best thing to do is walk away. As for bn bornagain, the devil is an accuser of d brethren, he always uses ur past to shame u, if Tonto is bornagain, time will tell. Let's nt 4get she is still 'maturing' as a christian and cld take some rash decisions cos of the maltreatment she received in her marriage. If u are pushed to d wall there is a tendency for u to retaliate. All I ask is for her spiritual guides to help her cos she so needs it since she is still a baby in d Lord. I pray Tonto finds wisdom in responding to issues and handling SM. Judge not cos he who wears the shoe knws where it pinches!

Lindaikeji' s son said...

Ok Ma. Are you finished. Onye Ara Mama King. We know the truth after domestic violating Churchhill now you are a born again. Allow that man see his sperm. If this was you that the man was doing this to, the world will not hear world. But because he is a man, you have the heart of not letting him hold his son at least once a week. Na only you break up, what about Ubifranklin, even when Tiwa and her husband have issues they settled it like adults. Anyway it is your choice. But breakup don't mean enemy.

Oya show us by forgiving your ex husband and also apologising to him too. Cos you did wrong likewise him And then show steps to reconciliation this doesn't mean you guys should be married again if you don't want that. That's what the bible says pursue peace with all men.and then from hence forth let the fruit you produce point to Christ like attitude. Leading others to beleive in God. God bless you sis as you do this.and let it all be on social media too to convince us as you have always done. Afterwards you can den let go of social media after all done. That's actually the way to convince those who you broadcasted your story to. It's actually more convincing Thanks.