Saturday 1 July 2017

Dear men...

😑

38 comments:

Dear Bae, Kindly Desist from this kind of stuff. Maka Ndu gi...

So true. But they won't hear Na. Ltr funny sickness will folo dem

I just dey waka pass no comment.

Osi gini di

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Chinedu said...

Lmao...

Issorite

Why the 'dear men' tag

OMG!!
Celibate things loading....... (holds penis).

jimoh said...

...positive message. I support d ministry

Hi
y don't we go grab an ice cream at Grand Square?

Well said

Am hanging my boots.... No more womansizing any more!

tsalz said...

Serious talk

Some haters will soon say "na lie o I go still shag MONSURA this night" that nyash cannot pass me by....

But why dear men, women no dey do runs again? Haba linda

Both sexes have to be very careful. There are so many spiritual beings walking around the world looking like humans but are not. That good looking man/woman may be a spirit and u will never know

Ha! Men ejo oh.

Linda, read the message again it was meant for both men and women. Take note!

Aunty Linda, the least you will have done is to acknowledge that you copied this post verbatim from Heather Lindsey. No hating here. Just truth.

Every woman or man you have sex with deposits a portion of themselves in you that never goes away. Lots of destinies have been destroyed in the process pls abstain from pre or extra marital sex. Be warned

Noted

Noted

People pls be close to God, %98 is what we don't know about people we really think we know.

A word is enough for the wise
##tag dear women also##, know the men u let into ur bed.

Oh Dear
Would ve Love to but I Prefare Zobo to Ice cream, Maybe some other time.
Thanks thou...

Thank u anonymous. I was wondering why the female is portrayed as d evil. So the women shodnt be aware abi. Stupid post period

Chuks Bruno said...

Strange men also

PK said...

I have been here and still counting my loss. Trusting God for Restorative. PK.

PK said...

I have been here and still counting my loss. Trusting God for Restoration. PK.

Temitopemix said...

Lobatan!

Lindz guilty conscience!

I sip zobo too with its sour - sweet taste.

Bitch said NO! What part of it don't you understand?

Are you usually this dumb?!?!?!?! Can't you see it's a screenshot! Does it look like her traditional write-up?

Kudos to u unknow. Yes when it comes to things like this, it not about beauty nor body shape or the man is hndsum or the girl is too curvy and sexy.. this are what is beyond,what eyes can see. But I will tell you every sex u both makes. U must exchange something inbetween. Which is family cause. So tell me hw many girls hav u sheared ur penis wit guys nd u girls can u count how many times u hve sheared ur private part with dos guys outside Der. Nd still u aren't satisfied. Now u complain setbacks pains. Frustrated and so many others thins that brings bad luck to you. This are the causes. When u can not mentain your soul nd body.

🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🏃🏃🏃nice one Der to u@ unknown,we should close to Jesus 95percent. This is what is destroying human beings life fast track and takes you to early graves. LINDA you are not left behind as well. I can imagine can you tell me that a five minutes enjoyment can cause you ur life, in a burden, bondage u can never come out in ur entire life. I Blvd this are what millions are facing outside there. Which results in affliction. Is it a crime to enjoy the glory God have given you, why shearing ur Destiny to different different souls, the bible says ur body is the temple of Christ. So also u must make it Holy. Which means ur body is created for purpose I'b in Christ Lord not for ur selfish satisfaction. Which reduces the blessings of God upon our life, untimely death pains setbacks unhealthy, or being enslaved,By a pertner. By sleeping with someone's wife or someone husband. When u enter a pit u will never come out of. When the woman calls you man can finished what you start or else you will see what urs forefathers didn't see before day die knows that,ur body is already floating on the sea without being dead. O ma see ooo. It is better for a finger to be removed than the whole body to be destroyed.. so please am pleading begging u all for the sake of Christ or weather Muslims or Christian. Meantain your body and souls.. run and desist from sexual immortality. Only this can brings a man down only this can fall a mighty man dwn and for women it takes u ur entire life. 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃a word is enough for wise. If you loved ursf then you know how to keep ur body.. And don't says you don't knw I don't knw there is nothing like that ooooo. Spiritual things are beyond what eyes can sees. The only way is to keep out. 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃