Creative Nigerian man from Kebbi constructs automobile cars (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 July 2017

Creative Nigerian man from Kebbi constructs automobile cars (Photos)

These are creative replicas of automobile cars, which were reportedly built by one Ahmadu Ibrahim, a talented automobile designer from Badariya Area in Birnin, Kebbi State. The cars (about 4 of them) pictured below were made up with locally sourced materials. More photos after the cut...

19 comments:

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice! I wonder what material he used in building the cars.

Busty Instagram Sensation, Roman Goddess in Cleavage-Baring Dress

Which one be automobile Cars again. Linda hailings

Beautiful!!!

The look Futuristic.
Jst need to polished.
Luv me some deep imagination.

errrrrrrmmmm okay

femmy said...

Thanks Linda for encouraging local talent and content. With more attention comes more funding I hope.

really cool....

What are these??

You guys don't know what to post Na ugly toy car your posting.... Ok continue

Well done

Innoson Motors needs to buy these car designs.. they are unique and original,this is the only thing he lacks.

Talent without form is useless...I would say go to somewhere your talent would be improved on and you appreciated but you already k ew that, didn't you?

Enter your comment...Very beautiful

very creative, he's got potentials. but isnt it high time the government encourage such talents by establishing institutions alike.

Wow! Wehdon

Good one.

You surely joking

Nice one. Keep it up. Somethings good from my state.

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

That's a nice one hope he can improve on his his skills