Video: Wow! Why do some women do this to themselves? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

Video: Wow! Why do some women do this to themselves?

Speechless! Seems like she is happy with it though, so... #selflove

16 comments:

A pussy without an iota of pomo......the worst pussy ever!!!

She's sick!!!

Annoyed Ejio said...

Some posts should not be uploaded in this blog. This is clear porn & doesn't glorify God the Almighty. I suggest you don't promote end time activities here.

Look at the face, guess it's a guy that cut off his dick

Kelvin Bigg. said...

That's a tank

Esther said...

She's a prostitute looking for customers on IG!!!!

Omg! That butt is disgusting! She needs to ask for a refund!

Peterson said...

Disgusting... tufiakwa..

Who knows which church Linda worships at? Has anyone ever seen Linda at service? What is the essence of this post?

Why is this on your blog? Smh, be promoting irrelevant people.

Sam said...

Linda please use your blog to glorify God that has blessed you. Dont post such on your blog again. This is pure porn

nzuzu end time acts
Lindz repent abeg!

Daily diet tv said...

Eww

zooma said...

Has anyone noticed that Linda would always post something sensual and erotic on Sundays?Isnt it obvious whose interest she is promoting.People are wondering where she gets her wealth from?Leading a generation to the devil.smh. I know you wont post this Linda. I have always suspected you of devil worship. You have sold your soul to Lucifer.Prove me right by not posting this.I bind you with chains of the Holy Ghost's fire.

I've asked this same question over and over again. She will soon show who she tryuely is.