Technical difficulty caused BBC newscaster to sit still for 4-minutes and twitter is having a field day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Technical difficulty caused BBC newscaster to sit still for 4-minutes and twitter is having a field day

Last night, a technical difficulty during the BBC News at Ten caused presenter Huw Edwards to sit in silence during a four-minute delay, causing Twitter to erupt. See some tweets after the cut...

12 comments:

It's "field day" not "filled day" haba!!! In 2017??!!

lmao😂😂

Field not filled. I told you; employ me as your editor

dupe said...

I take that back.

Smh...twitter is having a fun 'filled' day. You need help.

Sounds like we're going to have a field day at your expense. Come on Linda, this is getting ridiculous with the spelling mistakes

Jesus Christ, its field not filled!!

Huw Edwards was handled the situation processionally, he was well cordinated,not really easy to have a stand still for all that minutes, imagine if it was somebori in our place hin go don dey move, try stand up or rush back in the live broadcast.
Meanwhile, please good people of Nigeria, I need a job to be alive pls pls pls, I'm a graduate, here is my email ( natmoress@yahoo.com) i pray God send me help through LIB becos I'm really in need of a job ... Aunty Linda ( presido of LIB)pls post my comment.
Thank You.

abeg free Huw Edwards joor

Its actually field day you know.check your dictionaries

Its actually field day.check your dictionaries