See the $120million home Beyonce and Jay Z may have bought (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

See the $120million home Beyonce and Jay Z may have bought (photos)

According to TMZ, Beyonce and Jay Z who recently welcomed twins, may or may not have bought this stunning Bel Air estate for $90m or $120m. Read the TMZ report below...
"It looks like there's a super secret real estate deal that's going down in Bel-Air, and the buzz is that Beyonce and Jay-Z are the buyers. It's all over the real estate community in the area ... the house is not on the market, but it has been quietly shopped for $130m.
It's 30,000 square feet on 1.86 acres, 8 bedrooms, 11 bathrooms, 4 pools, a basketball court, recording studio, spa and paddle tennis court. It's also fully furnished.

18 comments:

Hmmmm, i refuse to be intimidated oo

Long live LIB

vanity

Y 4 pools 11bathroom y d bathrooms plenty pass room

TheRealAkon said...

Looks swanky. Don't like!!

Akwe kudi

First you told us they were creating a maternity wing in their house, yet she gave birth at the hospital.

I won't believe this until i see the receipts, stop copying TMZ

John - Get A Bigger Penis Here said...

power couple... nice.

Money speaking

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Gòd for them, this one n.a. heaven on earth.

2Face brother said...

Chai!! see money spending, this Evans no get sense so him no see Jay Z or Beyonce to kidnap. anyway I just bought my own mansion beside Linda house. I bought it for $90m

Niyi Daramola said...

But calm down oo... even Dangote worth $10bn is living in $30m house... these celebs better mellow

“An eight-year-old child heard her parents talking about her little brother. All she knew was that he was very sick and they had no money left. They were moving to a smaller house because they could not afford to stay in the present house after paying the doctor’s bills. Only a very costly surgery could save him now and there was no one to loan them the money.

When she heard her daddy say to her tearful mother with whispered desperation, ‘Only a miracle can save him now’, the little girl went to her bedroom and pulled her piggy bank from its hiding place in the closet. She poured all the change out on the floor and counted it carefully.

Clutching the precious piggy bank tightly, she slipped out the back door and made her way six blocks to the local drugstore. She took a quarter from her bank and placed it on the glass counter.

“And what do you want?” asked the pharmacist.

“It’s for my little brother,” the girl answered back. “He’s really very sick and I want to buy a miracle.”

“I beg your pardon?” said the pharmacist.

“His name is Andrew and he has something bad growing inside his head and my daddy says only a miracle can save him. So how much does a miracle cost?”

“We don’t sell miracles here, child. I’m sorry,” the pharmacist said, smiling sadly at the little girl.

“Listen, I have the money to pay for it. If it isn’t enough, I can try and get some more. Just tell me how much it costs.”

In the shop was a well-dressed customer. He stooped down and asked the little girl, “What kind of a miracle does you brother need?”

READ MORE

Juwency said...

Lol. Na true u talk, i expected to see the marternity she opened for pregnant women

11 bathroom, 4pools.
Abeg they need it. Make they try wash out their sins small. I tap into the Blessings of mega wealth like this.

...Like seriously, this guys are joking. Well i am not suprised...
This guys are really crazy.

Davido And Wizkid Hits At Each Other.
----------
Source: http://kamalsbase.com/index.php

Join more interesting discussions & Earn FREE artime on http://www.kamalsbase.com

doodoo said...

That's how mansions are built in proper countries. Not that kidnapper's bq that everybody is calling mansion.
I think I need to copy and paste the definition of mansion for some people.

Only poor people use D's word vanity

Its a good investment because of taxes or else they will give all their money to uncle Sam.

Don't believe this story. This is a glass house, they have 3 kids. Any sensible parent knows that kids and glass don't mix. And the 4 pools, smh. Nope don't believe it.

Jay and b are smart, they plant stories in people's ears through their confidants, and tell them to make sure it gets down the celeb ladder, i.e. from Kanye down to kim k and we all know Kim k literally feeds tmz and even that E! Network. That's how they catch disloyal people. Only one person in their group will be told this false story, and when it leaks you know who you are firing next.

False story.