Report claims that women absorb and retain the DNA of every man they have unprotected sex with and they are genetically bonded forever | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Report claims that women absorb and retain the DNA of every man they have unprotected sex with and they are genetically bonded forever

A new study found that women retain and carry living DNA from every man with whom they have unprotected sexual intercourse. The finding was made from the University of Seattle and the Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center.

It is not clear how solid these findings are but the study, which was focused on the female brain and genetics, found that 63% of women have brains that harbor DNA that originated from another individual. 

This male DNA  happen to be genetically distinct from the cells that make up the rest of the woman. Following a careful study, the researchers found that the male DNA in those women’s brains were from present or past lovers. The DNA was genetically fused to the women’s brain, and will be there for her entire life.

The discovery was reportedly made by accident. The researchers had originally been trying to determine if women who have been pregnant with a son might be more predisposed to certain neurological diseases that occur more frequently in males. To do this, the scientists had to pick apart the female brain and in so doing they discovered that the female brains often harbor “male microchimerism“. This means the presence of male DNA that originated from another individual.

At first, the researchers assumed the male DNA found in the female brain were from a male pregnancy but when an autopsy was carried out of the brains of women who had never been pregnant, let alone have a male child, the same male DNA were found in their brains. This led to great confusion and the scientists concluded that the male DNA were left in the women by every man they have ever had sex with. The study concluded that sperms are living cells and every time a woman's body absorbs spermatozoa from a man, it becomes a living part of her for her entire life.
"Sperm is alive. It is living cells. When it is injected into you it swims and swims until it crashes headlong into a wall, and then it attaches and burrows into your flesh. If it’s in your mouth it swims and climbs into your nasal passages, inner ear, and behind your eyes. Then it digs in. It enters your blood stream and collects in your brain and spine," Your Newswire reports.

65 comments:

Benita Raymond said...

Yuck.....thank God I'm still a virgin.

Hahahaha! This is total BS!! Sperm die shortly after ejaculation. Please tell us what journal these "scientific findings" were published in๐Ÿ™„

I agree with this.

Ebubechi Okey-emeka Daniel said...

Is this really true??
Anyway, great work Linda

So you just they learn of that Linda. All the guy wey don sleep with you without condom them DNA they your body

This is serious o

F8 said...

Whaaaaat?

wawu!!!
LINDZ YOUR OWN IS HOW MANY?

This explains why most women are still attached to their exes even after marriage. And they end up cheating on their husbands with their exes.

Where are the feminists, kindly explain o us where equality exists in this. The bible has been telling us about this for a long time, but no, they have to wait for science to tell us before we believe. Now being a slut is now the new cool. let them enjoy being burrowed by lots of sperm.

Eeyore said...

Bad news for all you females who are racking up body count like it's going out of fashion

We already know this. The Bible already told us.

Science is just still catching

Lol...girls that are wilding just because they smashed a deranged man one time.

Linda..how many "man" DNA do you have burrowed in your eyes, ears and walls

I believe this research

Daily diet tv said...

This is why i cant wife no hoe

Sex is sacred. Sex has life. Orgasm is beyond body ecstacy and body vibration. Sperm is beyond "muscous" fluid. It's life.

May God help us.

is this a coincidence or design.....which only God is capable of

..yes very true and its also have spiritual effect too.the spiritual aspect is that you carry the person spirit whom you had sex with.so, when you have sex more than one person then you have different spirit of different people with you. I think this is the physical side of it too;just this one is if the sex was unprotected.

What??? Oh no I hate this. Even those you hate?
I got be careful.

What??? Oh no I hate this. Even those you hate?
I got be careful.

No wonder a lot of them are dumb. Imagine f00lish DNA in your brain.

Hian!!! Biko no oo. Thank God my body count no plenty....

Long live LIB

Yeah.. It's true... Many people won't understand this.. It's highly spiritual. Even the Bible says so... That's y premarital sex is very dangerous.. A very simple experiments is when a married woman sees her ex..she can't raise her shoulders high.. Because the ex has seen it all. Der is boffin to hide..

Linda... did you read the actual research? The report states it's previous pregnancies of a male fetus.
Someone wrote an incorrect story and people ran with it.

Make them they collect DNA from all men, at the end they will transfer these DNA to there children that's why u see so many imbeciles,different diseases emanating everyday in children! Sins of my there ashawo mothers

Scary

Rubbish...not true at all. Only those without common sense will believe this

Thank God I'm still a virgin

true because my galfriend baby look like her ex.

Adam - get a bigger penis click here said...

Linda... did you read the actual research? The report states it's previous pregnancies of a male fetus. Someone wrote an incorrect story and people ran with it.

Agbomen said...

Lol! I really finding this a bit hard to believe. But it's science, what do I know about it. Hmmmm!

Agbomen said...

Brilliant.

Hahahahahahaha

Segun Adegoke said...

It is just a theory may be true or not! Invest in Real Estate by buying Sunnyland court, a dry land located at Osokoro,ibeju-lekki with C of O for #5m a plot. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

K£NAJ said...

Lol..... Ur mind is really twisted

Exactly what mountain of fire church has been preaching about for years. Sex is more than physical. U become spiritually connected to ur sextual partner. It becomes more scary if ur sex partner has negative spirit. U then aquire part of this negative spirit and the spirit of all the pple u have been with sextually. This applies to male too not just female. Science will soon catch up. When God said we should not commit adultry and fornication. He sure knows what He is talking about. Its for our own good

Exactly what mountain of fire church has been preaching about for years. Sex is more than physical. U become spiritually connected to ur sextual partner. It becomes more scary if ur sex partner has negative spirit. U then aquire part of this negative spirit and the spirit of all the pple u have been with sextually. This applies to male too not just female. Science will soon catch up. When God said we should not commit adultry and fornication. He sure knows what He is talking about. Its for our own good.

U berra believe it. God was not joking when he said. No sex b4 marriage. And this isnt just about protected or unprotected sex. Science will soon catch up with bible

Everything woman woman... Man nko?

uniquechic said...

d story lacks content...but d spiritual aspect is real..some ppl are carrying baggages dey will transfer to dia unborn generations..
abstinence is just key!!!!

All of you that commented make me laugh. One thing is clear. Nigerians have an answer even before they hear the question, comment or observation.
Some have even taken it to a spiritual level (@Amos Mohammed) LMAO.
Well, I believe it is true. Here's my reason.
For those who have an open mind, can any of you think back to when you saw the exact look alike of someone you know very well? and the person you just saw has no relationship with the person you know? I have. We call that DE JAVU. This may be the answer to that mystery

What a statement! I guess this applies to all women! You must be a genius!

One study. Commentator of life!

Soul ties is not the same as sperm supposedly depositing itself in a woman's brain. Please!

I have seen no reason to disagree with this

See why ypu need to stop using your phone at night for the sale of your healt

Hmm.I am still attached to one of my exes but we never had sex while we dated! He was based in the UK and I in Nigeria. The few times he came to Nigeria, we never had sex..,just touched, kissed but never did the major thing...he said he didn't want to take advantage of me. Only now, I'm thinking he must have had someone there. I was young and naive. He's married now bUT I still have feelings for him a little. But not enuf to want anything to do with him again. I'm married with kids too...he too.

Well, wen finally proven we shall know whether true or false.

No dude, ur girlfriend's bn smashing her ex...poor girl.. she is stuck with your dna...

optimisticlady said...

Okafor's law partly proven...
Because when their paths cross again,the bond will show.

Amazing research, I strongly believe this. It confirms the scripture

Who we go ask?

nobody said thats its wrong to have mens dna in a womans brain. lets not be feminist here..ok

You're a fool geez how dumb are you. Your girl cheated on you and dats not ur child

Nope! This Applies to u and ur kind alone. U don't Need to Generative it to feel Better for ur Promiscuous lifeStyle...

May God help us.

U will and won't know, sorry in advance.

Hmmmmm why didn't they the scientists use a female virgin for more proofs in their research, scientists will never be able to know all Gods plan and purpose for creating the WOMAN, what of the Brain DNA of every man that Had had unprotected sex with some women?

Hian!!

ALTER PLATE said...

The research is pure

Ade said...

When God says we should keep our selves from sleeping around it sounds like we are been bothered. This are the repercussions of refusing to abstaining from one woman and man to the other.

Welcome to our world

This is absolute nonsense. These results are based on autopsies that were carried out on two women. There is no evidence to show who the male DNA belongs to. That could even be part of there father's, grandfather's, great grandfather's and even part of their forefathers' DNA.

These researchers should stop filling people's minds with rubbish.

Ooooooooh noooooooo this is absolute nonsense. I can't believe that soooooo many people believe this.

This research is based on the results of the outcome of autopsies that were carried out on two women. There is no evidence to show that DICK, TOM AND HARRY's DNA were tested to see if it could be their. For all we know the male DNA could be that of their father's, grandfather's, great grandfather's and even part of their forefathers.

So really. People have to stop being so narrow minded and don't just believe any junk.