Photos: Ikorodu residents stage protest over recurring attacks by cult group, Badoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Photos: Ikorodu residents stage protest over recurring attacks by cult group, Badoo

Residents of Ikorodu community in Lagos state, this morning staged a protest following the recurring attacks in the community by secret cult group, Badoo. 
The cult members in the early hours of today, killed a family of five. The first attack by the cult group happened in July 2016 and security agents have still not been able to unmask those behind the cult group. See more photos of the protesters after the cut.

15 comments:

It's a sorry case

see the rotten place! do people live here

U just have to help urself and not rely on any govt in dis dis country... dee

Jeremy said...

Can't the state govt declare state of imagency on ikorodu again? Is it because activities of those idiots is limited to ikorodu alone

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

& did not extend to ikeja? What sort of rubbish nd heartlessness is this na. These guys are just brutal nd barbaric. Can't they all be arrested nd executed once nd for all.

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

ikorodu is dirty kilode!

Wtf eh nawa ooooo

Agbomen said...

The police should wake up to their responsibilities, or is when the whole ikd is wiped out b4 they do something?? This is getting really bizarre. Everyday a whole family goes down. What nonsense??

Linda, please, if you are caring news make sure you are specific instead of putting fear and wrong impression out to the mind of pp

It's not ikorodu general, it's in one area that this incident do occur ( agric)

What sort of comment is this, am sure u live in a slum.u need to hookup with your brother asap #OsiSuaveChallenge

Mumu like you, am sure ur family house is worst than that area.
Fake people everywhere.

ANYA IKENGA said...

akuko badoo. Fulani herdsmen hitting AND RUNNING AWAY

I CAN'T EVEN LIVE IN IKORODU FOR FREE

Aunty get your facts right, it doesn't happen in one area it happens in various areas in ikorodu. Don't go and be saying what you don't know