Nigerians drag Harrysong for using 'stolen' photos to announce birth of his twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Nigerians drag Harrysong for using 'stolen' photos to announce birth of his twins

Yesterday, evidence popped up online that Harrysong may have used 'stolen' photos to announce the birth of his twins. It's almost 24-hours after and the singer is yet to deny, defend or even react to the allegations. Some Nigerians aren't waiting for this explanations though, they are roasting him on twitter already. See more after the cut...

23 comments:

Maybe shame dey catch am... The twin fit resemble hin gate man

Mumu! What if na RMD be him gate man and not Omo Baba as you assumed?

Lmao. How I love my naija people

As if I knew, I had wondered how an ugly looking man wud have such adorables buh den I had believe base on his baby mama being a white or an half cast. The idiot probably haven't seen the babies hence the use of Google babies and also the babies might be an atutupoyoyo babies so he isn't so proud to show dem off period.

nigeria newspaper said...

Maybe he used that to play safe of people knowing his kids

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Lol.

dis guy Don cast himself

hahahahahahaha...gosh,i laughed the longest dis sunday morning....nigerians are savages...omo see trolling oooo..bet harrison songs,papa perezzy and tarela whyyyyyyy??????????,shey na so the children ugly reach....try soak dem 4 water maybe their colour fit adjust small...still laughing tho...buhahahahahahahahaha

James said...

He Oge Okoye'd it. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
These people won't kill somebody.

I swear u be fowl na ur specie. Wey I no knw....am suspect okuko igbo

Eve said...

I had wondered how an ugly looking man wud have such adorables buh den I had believe base on his baby mama being a white or an half cast. he probably haven't seen the babies hence the use of Google

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

babies and also the babies might be an atutupoyoyo babies so he isn't so proud to show dem off period.

Aunty Esther At least you could have least use "plain" instead of "ugly"

If you can't a create a human then, don't call God's creation "ugly" because u are not happy with him.

God said all that he has created is "good "

Happy Sunday to u.

And if wise people are called, you will stand o.

Happy Sunday to you

@anonymous 09:48

Lolz

Mr 47 said...

Tai Chi, you killed it. But come to think of it, this harrysong case isn't ordinary lol.

hahahaha

Too bad.

Libbarbie said...

Why do I feel asoge atelier represents harrysongs 😂😂😂😂 bros calm downo, no be our fault o. #libbarbie

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Nothing wey we no go see/hear

You just crack my ribs, omo you bad ooooo

Anonymous 9:48, you go wound pelzon oooooooo.

Daily diet tv said...

Publicity stunt!

Nigerians are so gullible.