Nigerian Islamic extremist, Michael Adebolajo now regarded as Britain's most dangerous prisoner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Nigerian Islamic extremist, Michael Adebolajo now regarded as Britain's most dangerous prisoner

Michael Adebolajo, a Nigerian Islamic extremist who murdered British soldier  Fusilier Lee Rigley in London, is now regarded as the most dangerous prisoner in the British penal system, officials say.

The 31-year-old who is being jailed at the HMP Frankland in County Durham, a Category A prison, was described by a prison officer as “violent, unpredictable and a major danger to other prisoners”.

According to Prison sources, the real threat he poses is his ability to radicalise other inmates as Dozens of prisoners are said to have fallen for Adebolajo’s twisted version of Islam and have vowed to become Jihadis when they are eventually freed.

It's also understood that even non-Muslim prisoners are said to have converted to Islam and sworn an allegiance to Islamic State after being radicalised by the murderer.

One prison official said: “Adebolajo spends most of his waking hours preaching his distorted form of Islam to anyone who will listen. He sees every inmate as a potential Islamic State soldier whether they are Muslims or not.

"He has a big personality and is very charismatic and some of the more vulnerable prisoners will fall under his spell. He is a very dangerous individual.”

The source said Adebolajo has taken up the role upon himself to recruit as many Jihadis as possible for the remainder of his life and has been given “special category” status because of the danger he represents.

The shocking details of the threat posed by one of the UK’s most notorious killers emerged just weeks after 33 people were killed and more than 100 injured in terrorist attacks in Manchester and London.

The source added: “If he is suspected of trying to radicalise other inmates we step in and move him.

"But even in prison Adebolajo cannot be watched all the time. We don’t have the staff or the resources.”

The report also revealed that keeping the terrorist killer confined in HMP Frankland, one of Britain’s most notorious prisons cost the taxpayer an estimated £1500 a week or £78,000 a year.

Adebolajo and his accomplice Michael Adebowale hacked 25-year-old  Fusilier Lee Rigby near his barracks in Woolwich Barracks, South East London in 2013.  The two terrorists mowed him down in a car before hacking him with knives and a cleaver.

The men dragged the soldier’s body into the road and told passers-by that they had killed a soldier to avenge the killing of Muslims by the British armed forces.

Adebolajo and Adebowale remained at the scene until police arrived and arrested them.

They both men received life sentences. Adebolajo was given a whole-life order excluding the possibility of parole, and Adebowale, was given a minimum term of 45 years in prison.

Source: Mirror UK

40 comments:

Otapia-pia no dey for that place???

Stupid Nigerian Muslims always disgracing Nigeria. You will all rot in hell. Bastards

Umar said...

God will Change your life...

Then you people should kill them and through their bodies into the ocean.

OmoJesu said...

That is why l love America. If na Yankee now, dem for don kill am taytay. Make UK siddon there by the time this devil is done it will be too late. They better inject him and turn him to a vegetable 🥒 and leave him to suffer and die in his own.

moraq said...

To my own opinion he should be kill by hanging because he did horrible terrible on thinkable horror for the people protecting us.... By the way it's not Nigeria guy because it's was growing up in England never once go to Nigeria... He didn't even have Nigeria passport... Please tell British time calling him with UK not Nigeria

Ryan said...

the first question is, why are they keeping him alive? the second question is why are they not keeping him in

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

solitary? why are they complaining about what he does when the UK justice system is very lenient on violent criminals and very strict on financial criminals.

Stupid Yoruba useless Muslims be worshipping hausa fulani and aiding den in terrorism

Lol 😂

"Suicide him' ASAP.

UK govt kill Adebolajo now pls am a Nigerian and know what am saying

why will they free a man like this? and why keeping him with other prisoners to radicalise them. he should be killed and other inmates deprisonised. releasing him will course more than the one he had done

The body was not drag to the road as reported , i happened to be at scene when it happened, its happened by the Road side and the guy were shot by police officer

Point of correction his a british citizen born on brought up in uk by nigerian parents.Not a nigerian,u people should stop putting those bad eggs on our nation,s name. take note linda

@anonymous 25th June, 2017- 10.35am: you are indeed a fool.

Can't you see he is Christian by his name.
Very soon you will move from saying he is a terrorist Muslim to a Yoruba demon.

What is the difference between him and you if you can not use your brain correctly

Una well done for making us proud... even in prison! One nigeria!

I don't know how this people reason at times. Is it not obvious to them that their mission was deliberately to kill the soldier in order that they may get into prison and fulfil their own mission wish to radicalise the prisoners?

YORUBAS REPP'N SHAMEFULLY!

Anonymous 10:35, Na true u talk o! Otapia pia all the way......

jewel said...

How "micheal" take becom islamic extremist if na convert make him change name abeg

Please can he change his name from micheal to mukaila first.

Throw*

The real problem is not this guy or Islamic people the real problem is the twisted British Justice system they are the worst justice system in the entire world. How do you keep someone in prison with tax payers money someone who killed your own citizen without any remose and has demostrated willingness to do it again and again.

If he had been reported before for suspicious behaviour all muslims would have cried islamophobia. Now that he is a confirmed terrorist they all say he is not a muslim. Islam the religion of the devil. Only a miracle can save Britain now.

Ur father yanch Vivian for saying that, I do enjoy your comment b4 but never knew u re so stupid

Bring him to kirikiri make him come know wetin prison mean and all that skill wey him dey show for UK go end wethin one week of eating bean without oil

Linda, are out of ur mind of what? These pple are British, they have never been to Nigeria in their life. Why call them Nigerians?

Where are the Yoruba demons who would run their useless mouths had those terrorists been Igbo?

Now he's Nigerian?

Kay said...

Linda please he's a British citizen. change that headline biko

Emy said...

@Samuel Ezebuchi, no mind those Yoruba slaves wey no dey use eye see Igbos. Just imagine the headline for Hausa/fulani religion. This mumu dey carry am for head. ndi itiboribo

Chioma Azuwike said...

These are now Nigerians while Anthony Joshua is British. Thunder fire these fools called Britain

Ifetayo said...

They should give him Ota pia pia now.

That converted to Islam and now a Muslim extremist.....so, what's your point?

Nobody has license to kill anybody in Uk under human right law nor even the Govt , Because some ppl decided to kill does not mean they will be killed in Return, we hve Respect for human life ,always room for second chance to turn new leave money isn't nothing to make a criminal a better person.

Lolvely said...

Make em chop raw casava

Call my name and you're dead meat said...

The UK should know that they have the full support of Nigerians to behead them,hack them and burn their remains. They are even lower than cockroaches

Hrm paul said...

I trust the Americans dey go arrange this guy for jail dey go hang am say him hang himself

Bring him to suleja prison he go humble