Is this University question paper for real? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Is this University question paper for real?

Where do you even begin with this? Lol.

58 comments:

Trust naija universities to make a life miserable

Enyinna said...

This question paper did not go through the process of moderation by a higher ranked academic otherwise he would have spotted that the questions are not students friendly. The essence of communication is to pass a message across and where the intended recipient of the message is confused about what is being passed across, then no communication had taken place. This is the case with this question paper.

Enyinna said...

I have every reason to believe that the question paper did not go through moderation by a higher ranked academic otherwise he would have spotted how unfriendly the questions are to students' understanding. The essence of communication is to pass a message across and where the intended recipient of the message is confused as to what you are talking abouto, the aim is defeated.

ekwere said...

Absolutely. Same kinda ones I got from the Department of Political Science, Unical.

Confusion of the highest order

Kuku kee me

Hahaha hahaha sis linda you have not seen anything come to my school ordinary test you will be seeing another guy,big boy, big girl, small boy, small girl and senior girl then senior girl cough and told the big boy the objective of VTe that's not all am just telling you what we pass through in school schools not just that you will read for exam and when you see the question is another guy(different thing from course outline) and later when someone goes to abroad to study comes back he gets job we that are seeing another guy won't get anything /job. That's not fair

lisa lady said...

😅😅😅😅😅buharialisation and buhariological tendences, nawaaaa!!!

Excuse me...this is part of the reason why Nigeria can never advance...when ancestral demons are clapping on ur head nah only this kind questions go dey commit for exam...

uniquechic said...

I already have abeen migraine trying to decipher it...being a science student ds stuff is weird..
ds buhari don turn ridicule

Lol. Was it Obayagbon of Edo state that set the questions? I go just write my name in Swahili then submit. I can't stop laughing

Mr 47 said...

Mtcheww, pretty sure the school is owned by one biafrans criminal

The answer to all the questions is: Loooooolz.

Ebuka udowelle said...

I went through this kind of question..... From the same professor ........coou Co easy

That's Nigerian university for you. am not surprised it's a state university the lecturer probably wants the students to come and 'sort' the course. where as abroad the question could be like this - describe three forms of govt. using your country of origin as a case study. And this hassles in the uni. the govt can't create jobs. God help Nigeria

Na waooh, this lecturer for just say make d students come runs d course na.

D lecturer either wants bribe or the students wronged him & he wanna get his revenge. Wetin him know wey he dey write archaic English? Abegi, no be today, all universities have dem

What is this?

Baddbishop said...

These are the things we saw at ansu those days. It was only God dat saw us through. These lecturers would set things outside wat they thought because am sure dis man didn't teach all dis. Political science. Pub admin n eco na dis tin u wil always see. Sadists

Nigerians have a backward mentality
Why does the university have to have a long name what happened to ojukwu university or something?
What on earth where they thinking when they named the university?
I can only laugh when I imagine what the certificate would look like.

Inukwa buharialisation

The questions aren't much
Com to d school I graduated from, u'll c questions DAT has mama, papa, pikin and grand pikin E.g.
1A
1A (I)
1A ii
1A iii
Till 10...

Auntie Linda, this is my question paper on the exam I wrote in my 300L, why will you guys post it there with my name written on it, why?

As far as I'm concerned, this is a prank. Plenty blunders. It is lockeanism for a start and not lockanism. This is a glorified secondary school and not a university.

I couldn't read the questions abeg.

Hrm paul said...

Nothing they for this questions they are normal questions.

ego oyibo said...

biko what is this? this is just mere grandiloquence... i am not understanding

Mma promise said...

This what you see in political science department

After all these things what happens still happens and ther is brokeness everywhere.. what a pitty

See the lastest cheap call plans

Agbomen said...

Exactly what my thoughts were as I was reading the paper. Unbelievable!!! "React vehemently" how??? I will fall this paper, because I'll probably spend a better part of the time laughing. The lecturer must be Patrick Obahiagbon's protege. No doubt!😂😂😉😉

Uju said...

Lolzzz! Nobi small tin ooo.

This is the questions i get in Political science dept Uniport Alapiki guy na be that

Same kind of question I got in my last exam political science Uniport same course and level

This is why we have to give them Biafra. Questions from Biafran professor to Biafran students

This is the questions i get in Political science dept Uniport Alapiki guy na be that

They're normal questions but the lecturer applied his own intuitive language which we (he students) understand, the professor is wide in knowledge and does zero favoritism and keeps his hands clean, I actually got that course B.. This exact question paper is mine.

These are normal questions for anyone that has attended a middle level/advanced political science course. Questions 1&2 are fun. For the rest, brush up on the works of political philosophers such as John Locke, Karl Marx, Hobbes, Aristotle, Hagel, etc. All of which were discussed in class and in the reference material.

Why should it? He has the title "Prof" to his name. Nobody should haveto review his grammar, spelling, and the rationality of his questions. His phd needs reevaluation

I couldn't agree more!

You are a disgusting tribalist

Funny enough he doesn't take bribe, I graduated from the same department too,he's a tough guy sha

Rejoice Okorienta said...

The lecturer is indirectly telling them that everyone must sort the course if not, at least he would not have used such ambigious words.

Quick & Easy.
Impress your clients with a customized and professional looking invoices that take only seconds to create.

Visit Www.acuteinvoice. com

Crucrumkrakra of political science ..........

they are normal question if you are a Political Scientist you will know what I'm talking about, the course is Political thought, so it's normal.

U better pray dat man doesn't go to Linda ikeji blog which is next to Goodluck with that! Cuz it's near impossible, am from ur school and knowing our lecturers u will probably stay extra year

Even in UI the question are not as difficult as this

The person that said the school is owned by a Biafran Criminal is silly. Its Anambra State Uni and not a private Uni

Absolutely nothing wrong with the exam questions. If you are truly a student of the course and are at that level you should be able to answer the questions. The lecturer just put it across in a manner the students will easily understand.

It is so real! I graduated from that same school! This is what students keep getting from the lecturer every exam!😂

Exactly my mind dear, most of us who have graduated have passed through sometsomething like this... He just wanna get his revenge.

There is nothing out of d ordinary in this paper. I am sure st bonaventure has a submission or theory on democracy which if compared to d present system of governance by d buhari administration does not aģree, and if you are not even a pol science student, philosophy gives you a knowledge and insight into Marxism and hegelian principle which you can easily relate to this scenario. I am sure his students are familiar with his political 'jargon'

Kings11ng said...

Dude couldn't even spell tenet correctly. I wonder who he wanted to impress

I just hope this post does not give you extra year

Just pray you don't get an extra year bcos of this post by Linda the Tatafo

This is normal naw. Abi u want the examiner to ask them to write abc...