Impressive! Five guys take same photo every five years for 35 years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Impressive! Five guys take same photo every five years for 35 years

Five friends from Santa Barbara High School have been snapping the same photo in the same pose on the same cabin bench every five years for the past 35 years since they took the first one in 1982.

Their photo streak started in 1982 when the friends, who were about 19 headed to a cabin that Wardlaw's grandpa built and took their first photo.The friends John "Wedge" Wardlaw, Mark Rumer-Cleary, Dallas Burney, John Molony and John Dickson recently gazed at the camera of Copco Lake on the California-Oregon border to capture their eighth entry into the photo collection.

25 comments:

Oyibo life de sweet. May I be a white in my next life. Lol

Friendship is an important value in life

Awwwwww..... Great and faithful friends they must be

Eyahhh! This is so lovely.

Interesting!

So beautiful

Umar said...

Close friends..

Hehe..so cool

Lovely... God keep them till a hundred years

Very nice and shows how wonderful God is in creating humans. The guy with d glass with d first one beside him no won grow old. While second to d last by d left and d rest, old age no gree them. Period.

Precious said...

If na Naija dat bench for don spoil since or when dem make call say make we go take the pics one person go say abeg I Neva pay my children skul fees u dey tell me of pic. Who pic epp.

This clearly shows how humans get Old.

This is so awesome
Signed
LibBadBoy

Wow! That's so lovely

Notice how the only married one ( by virtue of his wedding ring) of them - the one losing the hat, is the only one who has aged the fastest.

Right from the 3 picture in the series, he was already looking way older than them.

Kai, a woman maketh, a woman breaketh...lmao

wawu impressive!

Mr 47 said...

Great picture!

Wow

Wow

kabala and the Butterfly said...

Amazing!

Wow, see your analysis.... Maybe you should write a book about men, women and aging. Probably would help 😀

Amen o!!! Me too

Lol.
Innocently put, bt 'nut' all dat glitters is Gold.

See all this mumus with low self esteem.. Free your self from mental slavry

Hahaha sweet wordplay