EFCC uses Igbo language to shut down a twitter user defending fraud...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

EFCC uses Igbo language to shut down a twitter user defending fraud...lol

See the exchange between EFCC and the Twitter user after the cut...

51 comments:

So na igbo man de handle this efcc twitter account? No wonder him get this kind sense. Lol

I love the handler. Let he or she who has ears hear the words of The Eagle.

This EFCC handler shud be revealed abeg...

A round of applause for EFCC! The person operating this handle is an excellent entertaining educator! Kudos! ROTFL! Igbo language looks and sounds attractive!

Let the fly seek a counsellor before it dies in a cup of palm wine! lol!!

Choiiiiii.. So nah IBO man .Anambra for that matter. Lmao

get a bigger penis using penis exercises click here said...

lol... this EFCC handler self!

agwa nti ya anughi, egbupu ishi nti esoro ya.

It has gotten to that stage that they call these fraudsters to order in their native tongue. It has eaten deep into our society.

Queeneth said...

Gbam! Gbammer! Gbammer! Lol...... Ndi Oso chi egbus!

Nice one from them

Well done 😂😂😂👏👏👏👏

"why are you people spoiling someone's hustle"... the nerve on this guy

Peterson said...

This person handling this EFCC has classic response up his sleeves.

Finally, na Igbo Man dey behind the handle...nice one!

Mr 47 said...

Another reason why I said crime is in igbo dna. It is just part of them.

Lol so he is IBO ? Odimma

Epic!!!

See Pics of guy behind EFCC tweets said...

Loooool... This guy's savagery is off the charts

Omigod! Lol I love dis country

Carlen's space said...

funny

Luv the Humor.

The only sensible thing in this government

I love my @EFCC handler

Some day Abeg reveal yourself after 2019

If you be man, my sister go marry you

If you be woman.. Na me go marry you

Bryan said...

I love the guy/girl that is in charge of their twitter handle. The person is so smart, witty, funny, intelligent and has a good control of english language. Please we need to see the face of this person. I'm so sure the person is trendy too.

Get a life fool

Wow

Heedless fly follows the corpse to d grave

posche said...

Ara gbachie GI nti! Anu ofia

hehehe IGBO AMAKA!

Which one are you y or h you ain't better than us. All this money efcc recovered from a house at ikoyi Na Igbo man get am abi

Lol... Nwafo Igbo

The best children Mc in Nigeria fada monkey 08069231124

Sandra said...

The EFCC twitter handler is really hiliarious. Hahahahahaha. By speaking Igbo language, he is indirectly telling the person that he knows he is Igbo. Lmao

Sandra said...

The EFCC twitter handler is really hiliarious. Hahahahahaha. By speaking Igbo language, he is indirectly telling the person that he knows he is Igbo. Lmao

The handler has good sense of humour.

TUNEin said...

Otoro gba gbue gi Mr. 47

What an epic response! Kikikikiki. Abeg i no fit laugh

"Proverb is the oil with which ndi-igbo eat word like yam"
The proverb explained all that he needs I'm sure if he had ear, he would have heard Weller.

"Proverb is the oil with which ndi-igbo eat word like yam"
The proverb explained all that he needs I'm sure if he had ear, he would have heard Weller.

Which one is indirectly, the handle has the name Nnaemeka on it so it's plain it's an igbo person.

The face behind the handler may be an Hausa or Yoruba or Erik...don't be fast to conclude.Anyone can get a tribe proverb anywhere.Na so una dey take fail exam n job interview ...answering question without injecting logic into it.I expected the Igbo to even vex n ask the handler why he spoke back in Igbo.....na only Igbo people dey yahoo yahoo for Naija ...why didn't he give a response in another dialect.Dem dey take style abuse una...una dey happy...make una continue to wear una tag oooo..

The nnaemeka will be like: adigi eji amu ukwu amaja obye ashawo. Otua ka oham na onu

You wish...

Anon 19:26 thunder fire u there anuofia!

Can tell eagle talk.... stupid proverb

Daily diet tv said...

Igbo Amaka!

And if he's already Married kwanu???

Oh boyyy... U bahd ooo!!! LWKMD...

If the ear doesn't listen, it follows d head wn decapitated..

O nwekwaranu ihe Anya huru gbaa obara.