Domestic violence: See what a Nigerian man did to his wife (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Domestic violence: See what a Nigerian man did to his wife (photos)

Human right lawyer, Emeka Ugwuonye shared the photos. According to him,  the woman is constantly battered by her husband. See more photos after the cut...

67 comments:

Haba na wetin...women Don suffer oo untop wetin..

The Gospel Base said...

Too bad but what did she do?? Mummy Linda could this be the reason why you don't wanna marry.....

Okorie Rowland said...

Wickedness some men are animal in human form,he needs to be sued

No no no.... This is tooo much na. When did this evil become a trend?

Jeez this is too much bet what did she do na. This one wey her lips black like dis, she go don provoke the hell out of d man. Still not justifiable thou period

This shit is sickening.
Why do these evil men always go for the eyes?

Amaka said...

women, if your husband beats you three times on different occasions, leave him. This is because beating you once

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

can be a mistake, beating you twice could be a coincidence but beating you three times, that is a pattern and it means you married a violent man, just leave.

igboboy said...

love is blind,, so he wants to blind her

abeg na force to marry? God forbid, I don't know what women see in do or die marriage oo abeg

Truthurts said...

Coupled with her bleached skin.Pele

They are always happy to have evidence and happy to show it to proof their endless tale. The person that hit and hurt another human like this is crazy. You cant get away with this in a civilised society. Who does he think he his to hurt another human, another ones daughter, sister or niece this way. So he thinks that from his family he can deform another families child this way?. The woman so battered as always been battered and always goes back to demonize those who tell her not to be this cheap, and also not to be too mouthy, foul, intrusive and insulting. Knowing no one would take her issssshes, she often runs back to the mad man who treats her mad act with mad method

The man is a beast of the highest order. Ekwensuuuuuuuu

chai cruel world!
Some Men ehn... nawa!
Some folks would be like leave the man now... but in all honesty, its not that easy for many of them TBH; until you meet someone in that situation, you'd understand their plight.
BUT I'D STILL TELL WOMEN BEING ABUSED: PLEASE IN JESUS' NAME, WALK AWAY!!!
You'd die oh!!!

She should stay there and die nah. Foolish women with no self esteem.

This looks like makeup though. Did he use iron to strike her eyes area? And her eyes are alright...

What of the one the woman did to the husband. Something leads to something.

Hmmmmm
My sister, Wetin your brother dem dey do? I jus dey ask o, bcos if na my sis, dis husband for see nwiii. In short, him no for try am.

This is bad

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywhere

There is no love in this beating at all, same that lady resemble who go de wire mouth well well, may God forgive both of them

Pls ask her what she did to him first and will you all stop sounding pathetic.
Just because you post nasty pics of your bloodied face wont make us judge without hearing from the two parties involve.

That man is a monster and should not b allowed to live among humans. And for d wife u remained in dat hell & b tortured constantly without running away. Wat if u've died? Pls pack ur children if u have any & fucking get out of dat hell.

My family no get plenty money, but we get plenty Ogbologbo dem wen e be say before dem go sleep efry night, dem go smoke their "Igbo", come pray to Baba God mek somebody please beat one of our sister dem like dis. Tehehehehe! I dey laugh in Amharic..... My people dem say the drunk cockerel never jam seriously MAD coyote.

Why is the man always targeting her eyes? Na wa oh!

As u can turn boys to ladies and vice versa through make-up, I think it can also be a make-up

Chai this is wickedness. Violence everywhere just like a video I came across, let me share it below, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

U married a beast.... Better leave him before u become Rip.... Aninimaous

Better leave his house before the next post of u will be ur obituary.

Iamjulee said...

Jesus! what am I seeing dis is totally wrong d man should be arrested immediately .women are suffering dis days of domestic violence may God help us

Iamjulee said...

Jesus! what am I seeing dis is totally wrong d man should be arrested immediately .women are suffering dis days of domestic violence may God help us

WOW ! Why ? Even boxers don't look this bad after a bout

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

OMG!why?

Quartet to Death

So serious na by force to stay in a marriage? Hia

What did she do!that is where they can never tell us.

Women are always made to look like the victims. This woman looks like someone that would have acid laced tongue. I won't be surprised if she was the one that started the hitting and she got served what she asked for. I stay with my aunt and she's married to a very gentle man. She has battered her husband ego with her poisonous words day and night. She finds any opportunity to land him hot slaps untop all the daily dose of swearing he receives from her. When he got pushed to his limits one day n he hits her back... She started playing the victim card and threatening to sue n all. There are always two or three sides to a story.

mark said...

this is so sad....

watch dstv freely.learn how ...CLICK HERE

Oga or madam, nothing I repeat justifies being battered. Let's be careful with our utterances n not unwittingly justify domestic violence.

Dominic said...

Pls ask her what she did to him first and will you all stop sounding pathetic.

click here to get a larger manhood

Just because you post nasty pics of your bloodied face wont make us judge without hearing from the two parties involve.

Please help that women she would have been killed by that thing called emergency idiots Emeka

Herein lies the problem with Nigeria.
This poor fellow feels that the woman must have done something to deserve this treatment. So what on earth can a human being do to merit a vicious beating?
You must be a barbarian for saying this and I'm damn sure you're a wife beater or a futur wife beater. May you have plenty of daughters and may they all get married to a wife beater.

Silly fool! Why must she have done something. So in other words she deserves it?
So all women who wear short skirts deserve to be raped?

Even if the woman verbally insulted him she doesn't deserve to be beaten to the point of death when will you poorly educated and badly trained people learn?

But would like to ask a question which most people don't ask before commenting... what if the woman was the one being violet towards the man and the man was only defending himself and in the process beat her in defence of himself. How do we judge such a case?

You're an uncultured idiot with no decent home training I'm afraid.
No one deserves a beating. Even if she cheated, get a divorce!
Bush man!

You're an idiot and you need reeducation. What does she have to do?
Even if she killed someone does she deserve jungle justice.
You sef are guilty!

Ok why doesn't your uncle just kill the annoying woman and let us all rest eh?
In fact if he doesn't you should help him out and kill the wicked Aunty yourself

All of you asking what did she do are merely insinuating that she deserves a beating and you're equally as bad as the perpetrator of this crime.
You are the type of person that will starting trying to beat others in an accident or argument

If you beat my sister or even as much as threaten her I will gladly kill you myself

He was wrong to hit her back I'm afraid. Two wrongs don't make a right.
There is a reason why we have the option of divorce in our society

Shuuuu wetin happen? She thief haba

And she sits in d marraige and post nasty pic. I hardly have time for stories like this, a waste of time to me.

No crime justifies this kind of ill treatment.
Dis is too much
Pls leave before they take ur corpse to ur family.
A man that can beat u up like dis ma, can kill u.
Incase both families want to resolve the misunderstanding, no wahala. But ma be sure what came over him to beat u like dis has stopped coming over him
Think we'll, u only have one life to live, divorce could be an option here
God doesn't like divorce but d bible doesn't say he hate d divorcees.
This is too much

If you catch your wife on your matrimonial bed with your neighbour, you would do worse than this

This is pure make up,it doesn't look real at all

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

I have said this before, it is better you leave with your life still intact then staying and moving rapidly to your grave. There is no excuse for beating a woman. You could kill her. And women do not think about those wasted years. Better wasted years than wasted life. You can always start anew.

Jonnek_stores said...

Wow... This is bad.. But why is her
lips black? 😧

Mtcheew! That man is heartless!

Absolutely nothing a woman does warrants this brutality. If you can't stand her let her leave. I'm surprised would make such a comment. Most women who are battled are those who want peace at all costs, will do all to please their husbands. The crazy ones who will say don't postpone the fight till tomorrow, aren't touched. Truly the signs of abuse are there before marriage but are ignored

Good talk

How can you ask what she did nothing on earth requires this kind of brutality....even if she is cheating women Has to start going for martial training before getting married

Lolvely said...

Oga well done o.. you are a real man. Eravweravwe re ikobi. The likes of you should be aborted upon conception

women are very loyal abi wetin still dey make her call this animal"my husband"?

Maslow said...

This woman has taken too much pkoli with her black lips.

Nony said...

What did she do to the man? Though I have vowed I won't beat my own wife but I have seen things dat will make me not conclude immediately. I have seen women who took d initiative to start a fight with their husbands and when they were overpowered they start claiming victims taking amd posting pics and reporting to police cos it's easy for people to have pity on a woman than for a man. I have seen a woman who b4 we could say "jack robinson" had used a bottle to design d husband's head. I no longer believe until I have heard d other side of d story

parrot said...

You need your testicles seized for a month.

parrot said...

You call this self defense? Bruh be quiet if your brain is a bit behind others

I just tire.....

IGBOBOY @11:14 YOU WANT MAKE I LAFF PISS FOR PANT ABI? LOVE IS TRULY BLIND. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL