Dbanj pictured with Blac Chyna and Bernice Burgos in California | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Dbanj pictured with Blac Chyna and Bernice Burgos in California

Singer, Dbanj is pictured with Blac Chyna and Tl's side chick Bernice Burgos in California for his album listening party. See another photo after the cut..

31 comments:

no vex abeg which album?

Dbanj senior man...hope d album will be good o cos u like singing trash lol

OMG!! shared on Fb by a foreign guy, come see this popular celeb smashing on camera click here to watch the video you'll be shocked.

Iamjulee said...

Beautiful people

Iamjulee said...

Beautiful people

oyaaaaaa bangalee

Dbanj stays chilling with hoes

Kayode said...

no be sy na only picture dbanj go take, as per the koko master dbanj needs to enter the place of both of them

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

and visit their ponyoyour so that he can testify to the goodness of what rob kardashian and t.i are both enjoying from blac chyna and bernice burgos.

THATS GOOD BRO WISH YOU ALL THE BEST WWWW.MYFAMEBLOG.COM

Koko master himself

Hmmm dbanj n Bernice

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

The name "BERNICE" is a name I will never forget in a thousand years.😂

Wow any thing go, women will definitely kill you Dbanji

Dbanj is moving to the next level in his career
Nicki Minaj caught on cam masturbating

I only wish dbanj and don jazzy can come back together for mo hits

No long thing... i see u.

baba ur hustle from day one has really helped the African music globally... ure the reason why African artists can work so easily with their counterpart abroad now...living LEGEND

pls where are the trash in d banjs songs,is it top of the world,bother u,raise ur glasses, knocking on my door,its not alie and so on,u guys are just been sarcastic and talking senselessly, oloriburuku people

Lol. Savage

Which next level?He's singing nonsense.let hI'm beg Don jazzy cos that one Don use cele prayer cover dbanj career

Bernice Burgos is an escort any body with money can hire her to do just anything. A few of them are on https://www.celebrityproviders.com/

U are a fool which trash

Anufia u sabi sing u too beef pack go one side

Kp moving koko master

princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA) said...

Ok oo

deenity sealord said...

Bangaleee use to compete on d highest level in Africa b4, I jus wish he can b back der

Okeke Gerald said...

Bastard, he likes signing trash...Tell urself d truth

I remember One Iya Bernis wey dey sell jedi and fried meat, eko and peppersoup..shout out to Bernice Burgos

D bang is a waste of time. He is struggling for attention. He is gradually fading away. Fake life falsehood life

BJ Bonji said...

Chyna and Bernice both look very sexy
Dangerous Curves – Well loaded in “Front” and “Behind”
Wink wink wink
MOBOLAJI

BJ Bonji said...

Dbanj Dbanj Dbanj
What on earth are wearing?
Someone needs to get him a mirror as a birthday present
MOBOLAJI