Friday 9 June 2017

Check out this trending pre-wedding photo

Lol..

16 comments:

It's OK nau. I've seen worse

F8 said...

She no even sabi the bend well sef. Lady, if u must bend, BEND WELL!!!!!!!

GOOD FOR THEM...

Doggie style

Chi N said...

Dx one na doggy style

Retired ashawo.
If u said this to put her down and to show that u are good in doggy you are a joker. Upon all ur knowlege u are still single idiot oloshi

Abeg tell d doggy teacher
She should come out and do too let's see

sweetmummy said...

Haba!that is harsh do u know her before?

kennymac said...

I Don't see anything wrong with this picture... honestly

ESTHER TAIWO said...

Lwkm u just called her an wholeosho 😁😁😁

Will they like their children to see this

This maybe just an innocent pix..but we Nigerians d sabi interpret things

This could be just an innocent pix..we Nigerians sabi interpret for Africa.

This maybe just an innocent pix..but we Nigerians d sabi interpret things

That retarded animal calling someone's wife ashewo, God will judge you. This photo was taken immediately after the couples wedding reception. They were simply taken orders from the photographer.